The Mysterious Person!!!

SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Hey galz........who the hell is the mysterious person whom Nupur callz???GAWD WTH is happening........m loving the suspense.......but m confused....2day i again felt that shez acting nd its not amnesia.....😕.....on the other hand m thinking if its gng the -ve way......😕

Edited by Sunshine Girl - 15 years ago

Let-It-Go thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hina...trust me darlin !! I am CONPHUSSSSEED !!!!..... I had a head-ache after watchin MJHT !
315925 thumbnail
By God...I have no idea what is happening...why do I feel like there is some negative shades to the whole thing?
affu123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
relax Hinu...lets see wat happns concluding sumthing now b4 the actual story started is not gud...and abt the person dont knw who it is 😕 ...but might not be bad..as he/she was worried dat she isnt back
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
Dekha Nidz???Now u r agreeing vid me naa...m telin u i think her character is negative.......
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
I agree Ruchi...m so confused......do u think she can be a negative role??even if as the old nupur but may be negative somehow........😕
affu123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
franly even i felt it -ve...but she hasnt spoen anything wrong naa...previously wen she called she tld mera maan nahi lag raha yaha so am cuming back..and then again wen she called she tld she hasnt started yet and will be bac after 7days....so nothing -ve atleast hope
315925 thumbnail
No yaar...she is definitely old Nups...but why this saazish thingi? Am not getting it all!

Sorry I can't make my topic today and tomorrow...UTs!
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
dpn't think so negative but i think more of grey shades they putted in nupur's story if they made her negative than she won't cried .......she was feeling there mayank & nupur touch

until mystery doesn't come out it will be like that
Ridhi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
welcome vampire nupur🤣
by god rati is getting everything in one show😆