315925 thumbnail
About ;t;he ;p;ol;l;ing, I gue;ss it ;nev;er; matter;ed;. Fraud hain FRAUD!
drfizaahmed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sonya1986

I also said their plan is successful. And I guess it's more of the creatives' intelligence than Rati's fan following.

ohhh no not at alll its more of the creatives intelligence dear................if Rati Pandey is nt tht huge ....thr act of intelligence would have nt workd.......ARTI'S HUGE FAN FALLING HAD MADE TRPS SO DOWN....N HER RETURN WILL SHOW THE TRPS WHN HER FANS WILL STRT WATCHNG SHOW AGAIN
aysha_mayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: myownarea

I must appreciate the well thought out and detailed post...
There have been times I have been overcome by emotions and this is not one those times :)

so here u go..

What u said..is more like a conspiracy theory, a major one at that ...though it seems to work great ..how does it help? The hsow has been asked to close down in 3 months..so that sort of puts a dampner on their grand plan doesnt it?

Ok, I have a simpler explanation to this scenario...

Not everything is a conspiracy and sometimes its just the truth which is stranger than fiction...

Lets say, Rati disappointed with the tracks and the way her character was handled , goes to the cvs and tells them in clear term that she wants a good TRACK for her character.
There is an argument (creative differences)...Egos are hurt...

Lo, they come up with the idea of Season2, which they wanted to RUN on the 4 new comers...the old timers were just there to make the audience familiar with the fresh faces and disappear....(yeah SG and M) ...SO the grand Idea- to kill of the most popular create some hype..Nupur was the target for the creative differences were with Rati.. She was not informed ..or they know it would leak out, one way or the other..
Last day ..u inform ur actor ..sorry , u r the one to go ...(doesnt this happen? It happens in corporates and this is just the entertainment industry..so no big deal).
So, she leaves,...is upset , but maintains a decent stance, doesnt bad mouth (I credit it to her graceful nature) .
Meanwhile, Season2 flops big time, Fans create a huge ruckus, their main lead is not interested in the show ..so they get their 2 other main leads' track going... The fan pressure is high, the channel also gives them a 3 month ultimatum..whats there to do ..but try and bring back the lady herself...

Sudhir sharma probably dint have a problem with Rati, so that was not an issue..
the cvs are yet to speak on this...so there is no conclusion to draw there.

She wants to come back for her fans (for the fans have made her what she is, as a celeb. it takes a lot to acknowledge the fans - NOT everyone can do it) . Abt Sanaya , maybe she simply dint know, as the character is supposed to be dead, she said, yes she is not coming back.

Simpler explanation and lesser conspiracy I feel.

Perfect explanation I must say..............But I really want my Rati back as soon as possible whatever the reasons are
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
The poll i guess..........its all a different department...the one who basicly r involved in the publicity of the show.........so they had no idea abt wats gng on in the show.........they just find ways of attracting audience's attention..........
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I was thinking the same from two-three days....that all is preplanned...a publicity stunt....so here I second u..anyhow I was scared of the public around me hence didn't make a topic...none of my business anyways!!
good analysis...we will never know..we cant even guess whats cooking behind the curtains:P
and my comment has nothing to do with any person..its for TV industry as a whole!! incase anyone wonders:)) would appriciate some healthy discussion!!
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

I was thinking the same from two-three days....that all is preplanned...a publicity stunt....so here I second u..anyhow I was scared of the public around me hence didn't make a topic...none of my business anyways!!
good analysis...we will never know..we cant even guess whats cooking behind the curtains:P
and my comment has nothing to do with any person..its for TV industry as a whole!! incase anyone wonders:)) would appriciate some healthy discussion!!

Pariiii...........🤣🤣🤣
-Samira- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i don't care watever they do i just want rati back as nupur n i don't think this all plained b4 they wouldn't take such big risky which is killing 4 rati i mean nupur
Edited by samiralovemayur - 15 years ago
Oyster thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Okay, guys. I need to get some sleep. Thank you everyone who have shown some intelligence rather than being driven by mere emotions. Oh, and a big thank you to all those who have shown support through pms - I understand why. I have also been warned about being bashed, but since you all know me by now, I least care about it. I'll try reading the responses tomorrow and see if I can add some thoughtful input. Sweet dreams to anyone who plans to see the bed like me.
280200 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

<font color="#666666">I was thinking the same from two-three days....that all is preplanned...a publicity stunt....so here I second u..anyhow I was scared of the public around me hence didn't make a topic...none of my business anyways!!
</font><font color="#666666">and my comment has nothing to do with any person..its for TV industry as a whole!! incase anyone wonders:)) would appriciate some healthy discussion!!</font>

Pari, I LOVE YOUUUUUU for saying the things I wanted to !!! aur Pari Ji, siggies kidhar hai ji? :))
Sonya, as already said, I liked your topic a lot- you write exceptionally beautifully !!!!! Great analysis !!!
would also appreciate EVERYONE to keep a healthy discussion !
Sonya, the topic starter, has written really WELL, very rational, and PLEASE try to be as objective as well, even if you disagree !! =) Thanks in advance !! =)

Awwww good night Sonya!! gotta sleep as well !! *yawns* lolzzzzz!!
Edited by kayamath_fan2 - 15 years ago
affu123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Pre-Planned?....i dont think so...if it was so why wld they try defaming her?...they hav not left a lil opprtunity to do it...and now wen they need her...they call her the best actor.As Divay di said Sudhir Sharma always seemed to be having healthy relationship with Rati.

And anybody care to explain wat kind of publicity stunt is defaming an actor that too so many times....