Mou. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
.i hv to go for my blood test tomorrow morning...report me jaundice ki jagh ARTI mania ayega🤣.....ARTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII Together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😍
MysticAura thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
sumbody pinch me....😉...what we wanted to see fr the past 2 years is getting fulfilled now....!!!!yippie..🥳
n the countdown begins now.....22 days to go
455394 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mou.

.i hv to go for my blood test tomorrow morning...report me jaundice ki jagh ARTI mania ayega🤣.....ARTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII Together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😍

🤣🤣🤣

Senny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PhoenixN

sumbody pinch me....😉...what we wanted to see fr the past 2 years is getting fulfilled now....!!!!yippie..🥳

n the countdown begins now.....22 days to go

Whoa great i am 22 as well, i know that was random!😆
Mou. thumbnail
yeah 22 long day of intejer!!!!!!!!!😒 but may be we will get Sbb & SBS segment before that!!!!!!!!😃
399703 thumbnail
Guys, just imagine
ArTi performance
OMG, I am going to faint any minute ☺️BlushingBlushingBlushing
This is the best news
x x
Edited by Ansh_Arti - 15 years ago
Mou. thumbnail

STOP Laughing at a sick person Nidzy?😡 whet happen to u today?why hv u gone mad? ARTI shadi ker rahe hai kya???????🤣🤣🤣
FanOfMAYUR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Can't wait for 22 days more..Hope we get a SBS or SBB segment in the next week and also long long interview of ArTi
Healer. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
congrats on the 2nd thread 😍

let many more threads come before the performance sigh!
Healer. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
btw guys spam the FB wall of sbs!! i know the performance is day after tomo! but i am sure they'll go for the programme! we can tell them to take an on the spot ArTi interview! so everyone! we have got one day! SPAM!!!!
Edited by debolinaroy08 - 15 years ago