Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: fanofamrita

This has turned into a DMG topic rather than MJHT!!🤣 Yuna rock.

blame it on marz🤣🤣🤣\\

bt even with yuna talks the onli thing that is being taught or explained to my students is that GIVE a chance to all, I TELL U🤣🤣

i relli need to watch the show🤣🤣 i wanna hear her say that🤣
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

Originally posted by: yuna4eva

awww nadz i know adorable and amazing yuna 😉 we shud always be honest so back to topic😆 yeah no we shud not bash others and yeah sehbu awwwwwwww he is adorable 😉 soo yeah i dont wanna bash other coz i dont want them to bash my favs 😊

🤣 back to topic and then back to sehbu🤣🤣 marz tu mujhe bhi marwaayegi🤣🤣🤣

Back to MJHT1

MJHT 1 = SaJan and MayUr

Ps: YuNa chat island me😉😆😆
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

Originally posted by: AttractiveAdya

nahi tum chali gayyi toh mera kya hoga!
me to goin

we'll meet again laters🤣🤣

Phir milenge chalte chalte🤣🤣 nahi chat karte karte🤣🤣
-swati- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I agree the TRPs due to the team effort...
Actually the script has one of the biggest roles in a show's success..
A good track, gr8 acting is the only way to get a winning combination...

I know many people will disagree with me...
From last 2 yrs from the time I am working I can only see that a project never succeeds with just indiviual brilliance..but mostly with teamwork...

Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

Originally posted by: swati_mjht

I agree the TRPs due to the team effort...
Actually the script has one of the biggest roles in a show's success..
A good track, gr8 acting is the only way to get a winning combination...

I know many people will disagree with me...
From last 2 yrs from the time I am working I can only see that a project never succeeds with just indiviual brilliance..but mostly with teamwork...

Ditto and salute to u for saying this👏👏👏👏👏👏

its the scripts, the characters, the acting, the actors, the backstage ppl its everyone, if ppl cant appreciate those two years then the team hasnt gt anything out of there hard work😭 its said, its a team work wich made this show and will make it back up if the script improves😛
RapChick101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nadz_J

Ditto and salute to u for saying this👏

its the scripts, the characters, the acting, the actors, the backstage ppl its everyone, if ppl cant appreciate those two years then the team hasnt gt anything out of there hard work😭 its said, its a team work wich made this show and will make it back up if the script improves😛

rlly u both need this! 👏 👏 👏

@swat_mjht cuz u siad tht
@nadz di becuz u strted dis topic! 👏
Syeisha_Maini thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nadz_J

blame it on marz🤣🤣🤣\\

bt even with yuna talks the onli thing that is being taught or explained to my students is that GIVE a chance to all, I TELL U🤣🤣

i relli need to watch the show🤣🤣 i wanna hear her say that🤣

@BOLD
OMG!!!!

CAUTION: Do not watch MJHT season 2 it may lead fatal eye soreness, and hearing deficiency. If anyone has a history of parental issues please refrain from this season, it may lead to further disputes as "I TELL YOU" is a rather contagious term, parents may feel offended with such terms being used with elders, or any human in particular. If you are suffereing from partial depression, keep far from season 2 as it may lead to full on depression. Viruses like Ashitizis, Nirbhaysite, Riazime,and Rohanitizis, are highly contagious and deadly. All newbies living in this season is highly coincidental, their presence can neither be explained nor defined. Please watch at your own risk.
RapChick101 thumbnail
@fanofamrita ur hilarious! 🤣
-Natasha- thumbnail
I agree with you Nadz...BOTH of them are important and not only one person is the reason for high TRPs. And about bashing I really don't know why always people want a reason to bash MoNaya 😕 that is done in most of the topics/articles and we all know that 😃

Anyways Nadz awesome topic again 👍🏼
SoniRita thumbnail
wow superb post nadz dear n i agree wid each n every word of urs n same wid me i m sajan fan bt my all frnds r mayur fans n wen nups died in show all were bashing n cursing sajan i didnt get how is it sajan fan dat rati di went n anyways it was rati di choice to leave show nt coz of sajan rite den y do mayur fans always bash sajan for everything dat happens bad wid mayur anyways MJHT is all abt sajan n mayur not mayur or sajan so dey should not bash any one jodi naa n TRP's one u r so rite its going down coz all sajan fans r watching in YT as dey also want rati di back n dey cant tolerate new cast bt serisly we should give new cast a chance to prove jst like it happened in dmg see many ppl r liking sidma n YuNa pair like dat only we should do like dat in mjht also anyways good job dear post like dis topics