myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
🤣 🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣 🤣

I m all game for this petition. 🤣

for the detective work and breaking head over silliest of dialogues
(yeah the same dialogues that the CVs dont remember in the next episode...)

My life was filled with OMg, she said I'll miss u..🤣 ..na she said I'll die, he said I'll protect u...
but then his locket broke..still she mouthed those words...on n on 🤢 🤢
I should kick myself for letting the "whoevers" create such interest in this game 🤢

I honestly thought when I read about Star one horror nights they were talking about MJHT

Maybe they were
🤔
Shilpa.Agarwal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
we need to knw.......i cant take it anymore.........
-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
gr8 Post AJ...👏
Count me in...
i can no more stand .. dis Emotional Attayachar of CV's...😡
-supriya
Aaru77 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Anu
now THIS IS ONE PETITION I am all for ... 😆
shinz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
obviously im in.....no way in heaven can i not be "in" after breaking my head for 2 weeks and talking and thinking nothing but this..."WHO WILL DIE"

how pathetic it is....u keep us on the verge.........every now and then there are new articles, new inside news, every episode we have characters mouthing strange dialogues like "ab kuch hi pal hai" "main mar gaya toh" "mere jaane ke baad"....UGH!!

yday....with my heart beating at an alarming rate...i sit in front of the TV and lo....i see happy songs playing.....WUNNERFUL....what the heck.......do they even know which emotion is to be considerd in which situation..!!

i mean "nikle jo ghar se" PLEASE!!! it looked so funny and comical......i mean this song could have been used if they were to show properly edited flashbacks showing what were they like and how are they now...but using it while showing the 4 of them in blood.......amazing LOL!

and OMG the best part is yet to come...i could see mayank remembering SG meetings.....could see samrat recalling MN holi moments......nupur was thinking abt samrat;s new year thing....WOW!!! thats called frnsdship for you....they remember each other's life rather then their own!🤣

kudos to these creatives for frying my head......and kudos to me for ctually banging my head over the walls to solve this bermuda triangle mystery!

and as if my patience is still not exhausted...they throw another catch.....the sparklingly new and "fresh" entries ........a bike race....woah man....how "origianl" is this! and they expect me to watch next epis so as to know who dies when clearly all they are gonna do is revolve their "storyline" around the 4 new characters....ha!! itni bhi buddhhu nahi hoon yaar!🤣

all in all...i big thumbs down to the big D-day!
and im in!
Senny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Sonali, Revathy, Anu, Divz really well said. Good to see at least one place where we all agree.😆

I don't know guys, i just feel that possibly an actor was leaving so they planned but may have changed the decision after seeing the reaction of the audience and fans in general.

Furthermore and indeed to the contrary, I think possibly the old cast is just being exploited to make the new leads popular but that is certainly not going to work out man. They are in this business for long now, at least they should have known better or and learnt from their past failures and experiments.
Edited by Senny - 15 years ago
manggi28 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
count me in as well.. I want no one to die...I want all the old characters back period!
... I boycot MJHT from today as I dont want to see these new comers. Dont these CV's know what happened wid Adhaani.. they say once bitten twice shy but i guess this phrase is not known to the CV's at all and they dont mind being bitten again...
i
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@ senny : was in a hurry to leave for my uni..but jus HAD to reply to this one..cuz it was something that I'd thought yest only .. 🤣

feels good to know that we ALLL agree atleast at sum point here on this forum .. kudos to this thing !! 🤗 LMAO .. m quite an emotional person as u might hav known, so I prefer throwing huggys whenever I get emotional !!! 🤣🤣

all said n done .. I think, AJ, change the petition type ..

we will hav a petition saying "we want all four leads to quit MJHT.." they honestly deserve a lot more than this crap !!!
talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
cvs are actually out of ideas.
first they LOVE to ruin BEST shows
they like to play games with our emotions
they think by getting new stories and cast they will make the show "fresh"
but we r used to the old cast. we love them. they ruined DMG now its MJHT. i cant bare it. For me MJHT is OVER!
ChasingLiberty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
very nice yaar
i m nt goin 2 watch mjht w8ing till the old characters cum bak
i dont wnt 2 c the new bakwas ppl who hv entered the show
i wid u 😊