samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
havent watched it yet dear..
devilofkindness thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
heyy ...it was mostly about sajan na ...soo venture into sajan mansion to delve into deep discussion .........
_InVogue_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
boriiiiinnnnnnnnggg
only likd mayur scenes.rest had to ff on YT
shreyaluvsajan thumbnail
MIND BLOWING EPISOD... 😳 😊
jab sajan hote hai toh episod apne aap awesum hota hai...mayur ka drama bohot yuck hota hai
zarfishanzahid thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
the episode was soooooooooooooo boring coz there was only sajan and i feel like sleeping through out the epi only 30 sec of the episode was best and that was of mayur
mohitsanaya4evr thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zarfishan1983

the episode was soooooooooooooo boring coz there was only sajan and i feel like sleeping through out the epi only 30 sec of the episode was best and that was of mayur

oh really............why did u watch it then😡😡
Edited by mohitsanaya4evr - 15 years ago
493009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zarfishan1983

oh plz......when will u people shut ur mouth.......always talking crap.........hey you know....even i was sleeping when MN were giving lecture in marriage track n after confession.......btw why r u always begging for MaYUR SCENES.....u already got 2-3 kiss scenes this week......n if u want more then mail the cvs about it or call Arjun back from his Australias trip.......n he'll shoot for u😡😡😡
shreyaluvsajan thumbnail
if sajan scenes r boring as per u then lemme tell u tht mayur scenes are disgustingly boring nd tacky!!!!
v dnt wanna start bt coz of ur comments v r forced to 😡 👎🏼
mohitsanaya4evr thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreyaluvsajan

if sajan scenes r boring as per u then lemme tell u tht mayur scenes are disgustingly boring nd tacky!!!!
v dnt wanna start bt coz of ur comments v r forced to 😡 👎🏼

yaa!! u r right.......why they always drag SaJan in their dirty replies.....if they don't like SaJan,they dont hav the right to comment on them.........but Ye log kabhi nahi sudhrenge........
they always start the fight between sajanians n mnsAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngry