True! 😆 MayUr . . 😳 . . . They've lost their old charm, though. 😔
455394 thumbnail
Mayur are the Cutest couple

Mayur Roxxx.......👍🏼

GunjSam thumbnail

mayank suspect her aloo ka parantha..and she just gobbled it down ...how cool is that..mayank ka pachka ho gaya 😆

-Samira- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
mayur are the coolest n cutest h/w on tv they are just the best
sumonetolub thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: truth_wins

A wife who doubts her husband 24/7 is cool?

well wait a minute......he unintentionally created situations for himself where she had no choice but to doubt him

nevertheless they are definitely the coolest couple ever.......they have everything in their relationship and its really well balanced.....they really make marriage seem fun and exciting 😊..........naina
-SMay31- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
so agree wid u..gr8 post (:
talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MAYURFAN001

TOPIC STARTER : nice topic.. I totally agree with you. Mayur are thes most beautiful Married couple in thehistory of television I feel so).. We fans are sooo lucky that our favourite characters are MARRIED To each other in the show! :D.
They are only 19!!!!!, and they are just living their lifes. I honestly dont see any character deviation.. They are still the same. they love to irritate each other.. their cute nok jhoks.. and them the cutest of it all is that they know they love ech other and they Belong to each other forever!! Responsbilities will come.. eventually.. NUPS is learning to trust Mayank more.. Mayank is learning to appreciate Nupur ( like her making parathas for him )..We cannot expect Mayank and Nupur to JUMP into the intracasies of marriage just yet.. For that they have a lifetime!! For now, I want to see them enjpy their college life..Frnds.. stidues.. because TRUST me.. oncce you graduate college.. fir life mein serious hi serious issues hai...

yes exactly ... this is what i wanted to say!!! this is why i was against responsibility .. otherwise i dont mind.. they r just youngsters... n in college... baki sab lafde ke liye to poori zindagi hai yaar.... now have a koo life n be koolest!

@ everyone - i pls request all of u to ignore someones post against nupur/rati. i think its the first time i have made a topic on mayur which is kinda success n i dont want it to get closed :) thnx bunch for all ur comments n appreciations :))
prerna_agrawal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
hey u r right!!!!.......u know i was one of them who used to think tht mayur should be responsible!!! but after reading ur post i think tht u r right!!!........they r the coolest, the hottest, the cutest n the best n there's no doubt in tht!! thanx for this post!!
bunkybunky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yes Mayur is cool..(but Sajan is beautiful...)
luv07prida thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
they r one of the coolest couples