unhappy on not including sajan in d song - Page 3

Poll

wat u think about not including sajan in d song....??

Login To Vote

sonali.19281 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I think the song selected was quite inappropriate in MNs context...and it would defo not suit sajan scenario....so altho I miss sajan scenes..i can do widout the random songs...thts like addin misery to yer woes....
mimi0295 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Honestly, it was definately an MN moment. Plus, the song is kind of upsetting, and I'd like to see SaJan happy for a little longer. lol
Why would they add a random sad song for a happy couple?
I really feel that the song was used for MN... that one moment (it was only about a 2 minute scene) was theirs. It'd look strange if there were random transitions between the two couples. I don't know, I just don't see why SG would be in the song...I want them with a happy song right now, no more crying.
Maisha007 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
i hated that sajan was not included....n hated the song secquence tooooo!!!!!! it was uselessss.....n mostly i am angry that mayur got so many solo songs..n SAJAN NOT EVEN 1!!!!!!!!!!!! mayur got many solo songs from when they were frends..n sajan not a single...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i just want a sajan solo song!!!!!
sumonetolub thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
no they werent needed for this song.....i think it was aptly used on mayur....if anything sajan should have another song for themselves....but i think this was completely a mayur song.....naina
PureBliss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

As the current track is focusing on Nupur's marriage and her fear of loosing M forever, I feel that there was no need for SG to be included in it. Otherwise even that scene would have lost its charm. I'm not saying this being a MNian but I feel it wouldnt suit SG at all. They are happy currently.

But I too wish that they also get a solo song. But as for now, the track is not about SG marriage.

This was just my POV. No offence to anyone.

charmee_sammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: maisha.hossain7

i hated that sajan was not included....n hated the song secquence tooooo!!!!!! it was uselessss.....n mostly i am angry that mayur got so many solo songs..n SAJAN NOT EVEN 1!!!!!!!!!!!! mayur got many solo songs from when they were frends..n sajan not a single...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i just want a sajan solo song!!!!!

ya dear....dtas really so true...i really hate cvs...havn't yet shown any sajan solo song...n even if u take khabar nahi song...der was no need of mayur's interference in dat song...
so y were dey included in khabar nahi....
now dats above d level of ignorance...now der is no point to sit quietly....
dis is d tym to raise our voice for d injustice done on sajan....

aashizin thumbnail
hey dear just chill yar first of all i also agree with my friends aahana,yashi,and rajati you know there is totally no need to sajan in the song agar woh ish song main dikhate to aisa lagata ki sajan ko apne romance ki hi padi hai mayur ki to koi chinta nahi hai and we know that sajan r really worried for mayur and you know best part was that ki adhiani dukhi hote huye bhi ish song main nahi the warana cvs chahate to dikhasakate the as we know suh and camel were hurt at the same time so we should thankful to cvs for not showing adhiani in it and ya just be positive dear one day def we will get sajan's solo song and it will be rocking dekhana 😃
Edited by aashizin - 15 years ago
charmee_sammy thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashizin

hey dear just chill yar first of all i also agree with my friends aahana,yashi,and rajati you know there is totally no need to sajan in the song agar woh ish song main dikhate to aisa lagata ki sajan ko apne romance ki hi padi hai mayur ki to koi chinta nahi hai and we know that sajan r really worried for mayur and you know best part was that ki adhiani dukhi hote huye bhi ish song main nahi the warana cvs chahate to dikhasakate the as we know suh and camel were hurt at the same time so we should thankful to cvs for not showing adhiani in it and ya just be positive dear one day def we will get sajan's solo song and it will be rocking dekhana 😃

dats d point ya....why don't dey show sajan in solo....after sajan's confession of dier love...der wsas no song framed on sajan....is dis hook up of sajan not worth important....i definitely expected a solo sajan song after their love confession...bt as usual till d date....no solo song for sajan...!!!!
why is it always dat mayur r always given solo songs...let it me for few mins but dey r given...a song for every emotion..whether dey r sad or happy...dey r always presented wid a song...
den y not sajan....?????😒
as per u say...dear i think its a damn long tym we hav seen sajan solo song...atleast i expected a solo song after dier love confession...
but noting yet....😭😭😭
talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
well most of them have already answered. but yeh being more of sajanian than mayurian i wud say tht since its mayur track going on right nw and they have fear of losing each other, it wasnt the song tht was more of matter , it was actually a scene which was for mayur and they just added a song to it.... so we dont want sajan to pop up in a mayur scene right... and vice versa.
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
iktara is a sad and confused lovers song,it being picurised on sajan would not have made any sence........the song suited mayurs situation,of sadness and hope,not sajan who are currently shown to be hassel free and happy....