LoveLaughLive thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i agree with you lol but it was sort of funny when she slapped him i was LAUGHING when she did because she came all near to him like shes going to give hi another kiss but then she slaps him ahah!
MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _Naima1994_

Honestly mads agreed!

Sam is being such a kid! Cribbing for a kiss all the time, and Gunjan's like his mother. Its like when a kid asks his mother for a lollypop and she refuses.
Sam is clearly the kid here.
Its justified once or twice i guess, but come on he keeps on going on and on....
and i swear i felt like slapping him but thankgod gunjan fulfilled that desire. 😆

Spoiled Brat comes to mind 😆😆
-swati- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The scene was really good...they both looked so happy and in love when they were laughing sitting on the grass...
loving SG even more nowadays...
hope this is the last time Samrat is asking for a kiss...hope the slap has cured him
Aabha.M thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
mads....u knw more dan d scene and d replies of all...i njoyd ur usage...

useless creature🤣

neways bak 2 topic...............he deserved it..................uska din hi bura tha...........tryin his luck...............1st thg was tat he dint get a kiss and d 2nd poor guy askin 4 a kiss he fell down frm d ladder........even d ladder ditched him😆
MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aabha_monaya

mads....u knw more dan d scene and d replies of all...i njoyd ur usage...

useless creature🤣

neways bak 2 topic...............he deserved it..................uska din hi bura tha...........tryin his luck...............1st thg was tat he dint get a kiss and d 2nd poor guy askin 4 a kiss he fell down frm d ladder........even d ladder ditched him😆

all thx to Maharaj Adhiraj's entry 😆😆

-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
it was a nice n cute scene
i loved how they laughed it out😆 and when she asked ... kahinn aur chot lagi hai?😆

and that slap was much needed ..... pyar bhara thappad😉
Ozymandias thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
LMAO! He DID!!! Well done Gunji. Im in love wid this girl, her slightly bubbly side, messing around with Sammy, so cute. also shows how comfy she is with him now 😳
can we get more scene of gunji hitting sammy? 😆

as for sam, at first im amused that he fell down n didnt get hurt, n just seconds later starts flirting around. tsk tsk lol
-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hi by god kal to mein fida ho gayi thi dono pe
i loved gunjan so much .....
aajkal sammy ko dekhte to vaise hi
my dil goes
zuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmm!!!!
u know like a bullet motorcycle ab gunjan bhi shuru ho gayi
i really really want to hug cv's 4 this
Aabha.M thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MohitSanayaFan

all thx to Maharaj Adhiraj's entry 😆😆

oo in short he is bad lucknot only 4 sam but also 4 d gang.......i luvd d face d trio made wen adhiraj wid as usual same expressions said tat "srsly guys tum sab log aise baithe ho jaise class bina h.w ke aate ho".....d expressions of rati and jas were worth watchin😆😆

nd my another fav was rati's expression while sayin "MATI"...and dodo's dialogue................."nups ghar par nahin hai.....she is not der"😆😆
rosette80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DiyaS

🤣 🤣 🤣

give the guy a break, mads, he's been trying his luck the whole day!!!!! 🤣

Was so happy to see gunji give him that slap ... it was a gentle tap rather than a slap ... but he deserved it!!!

What I enjoyed was the way they both started laughing ... both knew what he was up to ... what a cute relationship they have, the fun, masti, teasing is all there, and underlying it such a great understanding! 😃

good one diya!!! 😳ya i agree with u very much!! sam is bit ziddi in the case..come on wenever he tries to get her towards him ..something happens as a interference😕..either someone calls them or gun is very shy😆...i am not saying that i demand a kiss..but a light one can be done...but ya mads..i agree with u like anything..gun did the right thing by giving him the most sweetest slap at the right moment...sam needed it too!!😆...gun was really acting true smart galfrend..she did give him two kisses..very tocuhy ones...then he as usual in his style demanded one passionate one...arre..sammy boy sabar kar...baadh mein at the right time she willl give it!!😉😛