rosette80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bary

hey,ria,
yeah,sajan rain scene is like compulsory thing,water fight Awwww,i can so imagine that
also how about samrat teaching guitar to gunjan,well i dont mind it happen in group,i mean gunjan should be learning it sincerely and samrat making shararti

😛ya...very much needed...thats an awesom idea dear!!would lvoe to see a teaching lesson by samm for gunji!!gr8 thinking dear!😉
rosette80 thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessyashika

ok now to all u lovely sajan fans out here...guys u rock like anything...how come with so gr8 ideas!!!and anjali my friend u are just mind blowing dear...i am totally lost into your scene and finally for the first time someone did something on sajan rain scene and i am sooooooooooooooooooooooooo happy!!! u know what i was a bit confused how to write a one shot on rain coz it can be better seen that written but u are a genious honey..just loved your thoughts to the edge!!! and ya i thought of the kuch saazish hai boondon ki song sequence on sajan from fanaa.what say??? and ya even i so much wish that atleast once samrat comes to know abt how m8uch pain did gunjan go through...i mean the way sheena threatened her that she will tell her feelings to samrat or the way she had to break his frndship with samrat despite she didn't have anything else with her in respect to sam!!!i just wish all our dreams turn into reality asap!!!

Awwwww...yashuuuu my sweetypie😳😳😳..thanx so much darling for the kind and loving comments..😛u know something..even i was bt stunned at wat i wrote.😕😆😆.wen i saw ur and mohitsanayafan ideas..i was like i shud add in something..i was so mcuh into the rain scene..😳that i started to imagine and then it just started to flow from my mind how the scene should b picturized..and wow...wow..wow!!👏👏👏!i mean that is a superb and perfecrt song for sajan rain scene...ohhhh now i am so impatiently waitin for the cvs to add a rain scene like anything!!!plzzzzz...hear us!!!hope so too he comes to know the pain of gun and does a grand surprise for her for all the hurt she went thru coz of him!!!
it should be magical and planned well by him!!!Right Yashi baby??!!😉
naz17555 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ohh wow!!!!!! love ur ideas riya! want exactly the same!!!!!!! was just talking to navzz b about the mela/park idea! id soo love him to get her a soft toy... and aww him calling her the best would be soooo sweet!!!!!
Aabha.M thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
riya riya riya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🤗
gosh u made my day..............................i must say d ideas r awesum......in fact freakin awesum!!!😛
4 me d besht has 2 b d sajan rain sequence wish and d walk 2 remember scene!!!!😍
can die 4 it.............sumthng lyk d holi one!!!☺️
Edited by aabha_monaya - 15 years ago
_Hira_89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Great ideas pal! *clap clap*

If only we could/would get those scenes...:(
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awww riya AWESOME post yaar !!!

m in love wit the 'mela' wala idea...it'll be sooo januable..😍😍😍
rosette80 thumbnail
hey abba_monaya...kabuli...mads...bary...no one liked my continutiy scene of the mela to rain sequence??😕plz do comment and say i u want this too??😕😔
myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Wow, I just loved ur list !! It was really sweet:)

U can put it in the suggestions thread as well, it wud be good to see atleast some of these incorporated in MJHT!!
MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luv_sweetz

hey all........ wov so many sweet wishes to santa a.k.a. creatives..... inmein se ek bhi fullfill ker they to meherbaani hogi.....

i wud luv if the book consisting those roses come into the picture agn... it HAS to come... sam need to know how much she had suffered ... need to reflect on previous things/scenes..... n kya hua yeh n music globe too shud come..... than he shud also repeat the soulmate line n JANUABLE word again... that's my WISHLIST 4 now!!!

@rosette80: awsome scene dear!!!😍

oh yes, I forgot about the book with the roses that Gunjan saved. I really wanna see it and would love to see Gunjan share that with Samrat 😳 sighhhh....
would love to hear Januable again too...its such a SaJan/MoNaya word😍
the music globe was something I wanted to see return for a long-time now...

hopefulyl MJHT santa will listen to our wishes 😳😆
Ozymandias thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Awww Riya, I want all those stuff on SG too...esp the first one. Loveeee the idea...it'd be too cute