talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ght_sajan

can't believe you haven't seen it....its a beautiful movie.......here's the gist got it from wikipedia

Mili is a story about a girl who has a dreadful ailment, still she's ever lively and spreads happiness in everyone's life. She becomes an inspiration to her new neighbour (Amitabh Bachchan) who is a drunkard and always depressed. With her cheerful ways she changes Amitabh and he falls in love with her. But he does not know of her ailment. When he comes to know about it, he thinks of going away as he cannot bear to see her die..........he then gets married to her
they don't really show whether she dies in the end........a must watch movie yaar

oh accha... kinda similar. i will watch it . such sad love stories tend to make us understand love even better. 😊
-Ishita- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Res for the update Affy..
i jst saw ur last part.. Keeping my fingers crossed but!!
But the avis are Awesome hun! Loved 'em..
ruvy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awwww wat an update luv it 😃
sajanangel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
it was a beautiful one.
really sajans relation is pure.
nice update yaar
Mysterygirl_me thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
affyyy this is my first comment in ur gallery i loveee ur ff man seriously ur so talented hayee huggie 🤗ur a gr8 writer and the avi's simply rock love all the texture u used, the sigs are superbb 👏 love u muah
preety88 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
mindblasting update.....sajans wedding was written beautifully.......cont soon
RapChick101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
res! Affy wait till tomorrow!! :)
samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
grr88 jobb.
lovely partt..aww... sg were janaubllee.!
thnks for da pm

Originally posted by: ---ishita---

Res for the update Affy..
i jst saw ur last part.. Keeping my fingers crossed but!!
But the avis are Awesome hun! Loved 'em..

ishi take ur time sweety 😃 and thnx abt the avis.😊

Originally posted by: ruvy

awwww wat an update luv it 😃

thnks a lot ruvy.🤗