I-love-dmg thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: loving_bird

thank u for ur lovely comments ........i'm glad u loved it!!
i would certainly pm u when i make my next one😊

awwww huni u deserve the compliments!!!!! i checked ive already got u on my buddy list so u can pm me wiv ur updates... looking fwd 2 lots of new and unique work from u!!!! hehehehe
love loads
zoe
xxxxxxxx

Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: I-love-dmg

awwww huni u deserve the compliments!!!!! i checked ive already got u on my buddy list so u can pm me wiv ur updates... looking fwd 2 lots of new and unique work from u!!!! hehehehe
love loads
zoe
xxxxxxxx

yeah i'm on ur buddy list .....certainly i'm going 2 pm u when i make a next one
thank dear for appreciating my 1st start🤗
fizii_gurl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG
tannu u made a vm
wow,its ur first attempt
i mean its gr8 yaar
luved every second of it
keeeeeeeeeeeeep making more n kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkep rocking
luv fizii
-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
hey tanvi
lovely VM dear
love the scenes u used
👏
Bollywood_chic thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Heyy!!
Great First VM.
done very well.. with good choice of scenes.. haven't heard the song b4... but heard of the movie.
hhaha
do make more soon
xxSonia
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: OHYE

Isn't this song from that soha ali khan movie???? The new one.... i think heard it in one of the music channels just a tad bit. Well anyways I got Two Words: How cute! I had a smile watching this on my face. Very sweet and I really like the song.

thank u so much for lovely comments.
good u no i made u smile on watching teh vm.......yup it from tum mile movie in which soha is there
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Dreamy_Girl-

Wonderful VM Tannu....

The scenes were sooooo romantic.....
The song which u choose is lovely........ Its soooooo good.........
Its from the film Tum Mile right..... I really love this song......
And it suits MaYur so well......
Great job Tannu........... Keep it up...... And make more like this.....

thank u soni🤗🤗
for seeing my video & giving me lovely comments
yes its from tum mile movie ...yeah it very well suited on mayur
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rozain

Hi Tanvi ok let me take a breath first hun i cant believe its first

attempt,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, omg it sounds adorably elegant the song waoo
;;;;;;;;;;;; goes perfect every scene sets fab with the song
dont say hun its first attempt coz you rock huny superb superb i saved
it also in my pc too really sweet all the best hun make some sajan ones too i know you are mayur lover but if its ok then do else i am a slo a crazy mayur fan lolz
thanks to share tanvi all the best

thank u rozain for ur lovely comments 🤗🤗
yup thi sis my 1st ever attempt on vm ........i really loved all ur comments
thank u so very much for all ur appreciations 😊
Pankhuri.Seth thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
heyy tanvi... its amazing! im suprisedd its your first vm! lol i loved the way you incorporatedd all the scenes together one with the other.. it went so smoothly.. i just dint realise when the vm got over.. bdw i looveee dis song tanvi! love pankhuri
Ohmyjerryworld thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Oye hoye tanvi meri ajn dil krazzy hogaya uff kya vm hain i am dream land of mayur now❤️😍

confession scene fana sequence and after that clay scene when nupur hugs mayank and then that hug scene when mayank cooks food 4 nupur i amena last scene all scenes totally matched with the song

and the starting is brilliant holding hands walking on the love street i mean its really romantic😉

Omg Tanvi awsoem brilliant vm yar cant beleive this is ur 1st attemp ur so brilliant awsoem vm yar all the scenes perfectly matched with the song core of y heart i luv ur vm i watched ur vm 3 times😉

Luv it soomuch i save it Thanks alot 4 the pm🤗

plz make more vms and whenever u make send me😉 Waiting 4 ur next vm😉

👏