-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: debolinaroy08

ok so in tat case will there come a point when after marrigae they'll say shaadi toh ho gaya...wht nxt??? 😆 😆
they have made falling in love a job overnite....😆😕

then there will be chunnu-munnu.....
-Rinky- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mimz

I actually thoght the kiss was gonna happen unintentionally BUT..oh well!
I should shut up now!!

Again a passionate scene!

Masala is needed for other stories keep going!

{Do you guys remember the DHOOM-2's bipasha's role?? 😆 🤣}

now u see..... why i told ya guys not to drool so much... why i made a rucus over the kiss..... i just knew its gonna be crap.....
52703 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mashaal

P.S....did any one see how MN will b thoosofied in the BEAUTIFUL KHABAR NAHIN song..........urggghhhhh.....KILLL THEM!!!!!

*sigh* I would most definitely prefer that than watch MN rise further up on the scale of crapasticness...🤢
mimz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

LMAOOO.....and what did Mashaal THE GREAT tell u all.....its a trap.....didn't i?...THIS is why i damn the creatives n Arti so much even when i LIKE any scene coz i KNOW that every potentially good MN scene will b preceded n followed by maha buffoonery......they ruin EVERY MN scene just to pass it off as a HOT scene.....or by thoonsofying shi**y dialogues.....bad editing.....atrociously shot song sequences.....n still they want us to believe MN r parallel leads in the show.....i gave a damn about the quantity.....SG can have the full whole week for their 'friendship' shit for all i care........but can't they just give us SOME...no a FEW....no scratch that even ONE quality scene per week.....

i haven't watch MJHT since two months now.....i decided to watch it after that SBS sequence n Fri precap......now...i think i m better off not watching it.......Damn my fangirliness!!!......

P.S....did any one see how MN will b thoosofied in the BEAUTIFUL KHABAR NAHIN song..........urggghhhhh.....KILLL THEM!!!!!!!

I too think that i wont be able to handle it😔 🤣
Healer. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: abs_insane

then there will be chunnu-munnu.....

oh i'm suddenly feeling afraid to turn 19 half a yr from now😲
oh lord take me back to my school days.........i'll grow weird in near future else!!
incandescence thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
@Manali....i m not feeling bad....i m feeling MAD right now.....at myself....y did i let them lure me in....again???......sh*t....sh*t....sh*t......i was perfectly fine with all the clownfest gng on in that show for two months......i LMAO at the buffoonery rather than rant....but my expectations rose beyond myself after seeing that SBS n Precap....*making violent gestures*....
FreeBird03 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mimz

I actually thoght the kiss was gonna happen unintentionally BUT..oh well!
I should shut up now!!

Again a passionate scene!

Masala is needed for other stories keep going!

{Do you guys remember the DHOOM-2's bipasha's role?? 😆 🤣}

yeah when u need some masala...hot passionate scene...
insert a MN scene...

when u need some comic relief...make MN the jokers...

🤢 🤢
🤢
mimz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abs_insane

now u see..... why i told ya guys not to drool so much... why i made a rucus over the kiss..... i just knew its gonna be crap.....

yeha....Now I understand...

I thought creatives had started understanding the worth of MN!

BUT how fool I was!
How could they?? Barn scene aur fanah hug kuchh akal nahi de saka toh abhi kya hoga?? 🤣

sorry friends for ROFL smily!!
I am very HAPPY as my fav couple is HAPPY! 🤣
-Rinky- thumbnail

Originally posted by: debolinaroy08

oh i'm suddenly feeling afraid to turn 19 half a yr from now😲
oh lord take me back to my school days.........i'll grow weird in near future else!!

thanx god i am not 19... i have crossed that age....i am 23 and yet not thinking of marriage....whats the matter with me?? should i not be pestering boys without a career to marry me.......blah.......am soooooo juvenile....
NishaK19 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

@Manali....i m not feeling bad....i m feeling MAD right now.....at myself....y did i let them lure me in....again???......sh*t....sh*t....sh*t......i was perfectly fine with all the clownfest gng on in that show for two months......i LMAO at the buffoonery rather than rant....but my expectations rose beyond myself after seeing that SBS n Precap....*making violent gestures*....

I am feeling the same way...and I am sure a lot of us MN are feeling this way....we got our hopes high thinking we would actually get some meaningful MN scenes....but thats not happening..I am mad too at myself and these so called creatives