xaviara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey kanz !! congo on the quarter of a cenutry hun !!! 👏
U know i seriously think the creatives doesnt have any idea what to do with SG track !! I mean they have been showing SG as best friends for the past 10 months, now they have no idea as how to treat them as a couple !! basically they have never show a single spark of attraction ever between them, now i think they are just stuck as to how to transition from friendship to attraction !! because they can't fall in love solely on the fact that they are best friend and care for each other !! if that was the basis, then what's the different between benjan and sanjy !! 😆
280200 thumbnail

Originally posted by: xaviara

hey kanz !! congo on the quarter of a cenutry hun !!! 👏

U know i seriously think the creatives doesnt have any idea what to do with SG track !! I mean they have been showing SG as best friends for the past 10 months, now they have no idea as how to treat them as a couple !! basically they have never show a single spark of attraction ever between them, now i think they are just stuck as to how to transition from friendship to attraction !! because they can't fall in love solely on the fact that they are best friend and care for each other !! if that was the basis, then what's the different between benjan and sanjy !! 😆

I think ur absolutely rite!! they really dont know how to show them as a couple...cause as u said till now they showed them as sweetest friends ever...and to come over from this "stage" is actually not quite an easy thing...cause they are behaving like "in love" already...at this stage...and then that is actually somehow a problem....and ur absolutely right with the attraction thing...sooo true Naveen Di !!! although they are soo adorable...i would really love them to see them a bit more romantic..otherwise its actual difficult to call them a couple....😳😳
Ozymandias thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG!!! 75 pages...what are u guys planning to do here 🤣
veenab thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: trouble_maker

we plan to go -on and on till we get the realization...😆
Edited by veenab - 16 years ago
Ozymandias thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: veenab

we plan to go -on and on till we get the realization...😆

LOLZ the thread will go on on forever then cz realization to never gonna happen 😆
missing Vmars thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: trouble_maker

bniu v intend to finish this thread n then create a second one 😆
kavya.b thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
if we really plan 2 cont.. this till realization happens, this will b most long lasting thread with same ppl begining 2 end
nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

@Kanz- Lagta hai tera thread padhke PD shame ke maare apna muh nahi dikha rahi.... Humare prayers kaam kar rahe hai...

missing Vmars thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kavya.b

if we really plan 2 cont.. this till realization happens, this will b most long lasting thread with same ppl begining 2 end

lol yeah lets see till when he can drag this thread ......... kavs u think the scoop about RV framing sammy will happen
kavya.b thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
neha - may b ur rite
but i want her 2 come here once, atleast once, i dont bother her replies but yet i want here once