missing Vmars thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jenny1000

Gunjan or Sanaya's birthday? Do we have to wait until Sept to hear Samrat say the magical words???

hopefully gunjan's birthday and before sept for sure.. but yar i dont trust them .. mayb they decide to have there confession/ proposal on the 1 yr show anniversary 😕
Ozymandias thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Riya: Hmm I want the scene to have SaJan only too....Gunji won't be comfortable around many ppl either....so im pretty sure, its gonna be something private =)
Ozymandias thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
If Sammy is gonna realize before August, it better not take them a long time to confess, he should realize Gunji's feelings himself soon after the realization....
MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I dont want too many words in the confession...it shuld be simple dialogue-wise...

remember that scene Saadia posted? it was really nice....they shuld show flowers in gunjan's book...Samrat shuld see that...see how she saved all his roses and flowers in her book

there i go again....lol...
-skylark- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

congratz fr nw thread!

my take on this week mjht!
over all- nice week!
lovd all d dodo scenes...felt really sad fr his heartbreak!
mayur gave outstanding performance!...they were brilliant this week!Hand Clapping
thanku PD fr makin arjun wear that black shirt! he ws looking adorable as ever! flirt
loved sanaya's costume fr the play!...she ws looking the cutest!
ranvijay looks scarry! hez getting frm bad to worse!
gunjan watching sam-sheena hug...cudnt get worse than that!...n gunjan maroing dialogues lik- jahan bhi rahey kush rahey!!!..damn damn!!...its hell to watch ur love in som1 else's arms!!..abhi sajan par shani [read sheena] ki maha dasha chal rahi hai!...ek bar wo chali jaye then everything wil b fine!
now im really looking frward fr classroom masti..so glad that shilpa aunty wil b back! missd her very much!
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
I am still thinking tht Samrat will realize end of July - Beg of August..
JennyPenny thumbnail

Originally posted by: MohitSanayaFan

I dont want too many words in the confession...it shuld be simple dialogue-wise...<br><br>remember that scene Saadia posted? it was really nice....they shuld show flowers in gunjan's book...Samrat shuld see that...see how she saved all his roses and flowers in her book<br><br>there i go again....lol...<br>

YESSSS!! He deffo needs to see that and I think the broken globe HAS to come back for sure..

I want him to be shocked when he hears the song. 😳 😳
disha141094 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hey guyz.....

luved yesterdes epi....!! esp reading d scoops cant w8....itz gnna b a fun trck....!!

lukn at d precap i hope itz sheenas plan .......if it is....i dun wnt d aim of hr plan 2 bring SG 2gether.....but 2 noe whether evn sam lyks gunji or no....(d thngz shez doing now....mayb seeing samz reaqctions she feels evn sam lyks gunji...but hasnt realised..)...Or...mayb her so called plan is...iss.....dunno...

missing Vmars thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MohitSanayaFan

I dont want too many words in the confession...it shuld be simple dialogue-wise...

remember that scene Saadia posted? it was really nice....they shuld show flowers in gunjan's book...Samrat shuld see that...see how she saved all his roses and flowers in her book

there i go again....lol...

riya saadia is 2 scared abt how that scene will b screwed 😳
btu am trying my best not to even think abt it ... jab aayega tab dekhenge ........... its a pain getting disappointed time and again 😕
JennyPenny thumbnail
Whatever is Sheena's plan, she should not be cupid..

Alright, Like to see some desi day stuff. Love to see Gunji in a saree;)