..-Jia-.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: robbieluvr

Wow Jiah Lovely vm u did a great job. it was really nice, i enjoyed watching it soo amazing good work thumbs up Keep it up and do make more.

Awweh thank you hun! I am really glad that you enjoyed it! And Insha'Allah I will make more!
..-Jia-.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: doyel_777

nice vm jia!!!! very nicely done!!!!
keep it up!!!!

Thank you Doyel! I am glad that you liked it!
..-Jia-.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushups

it was really nice.šŸ‘
and do make the full version jia.u always make lovely vm .and it too is very very good
waise "maybe" is from which album of jay sean is it from me against myself.because i had lost the cd of the album and i am not able to recallšŸ˜†

PS:i will be posting a new vm on mayur do watch and reply(woh kya hai naa usme thoda jyada mehnat lagi haišŸ˜†)

Awweh thank you Sush! You are so sweet and I will definitely make the whole thing!
The song is from his second album My Own Way! :)

And I did check it out. It was beautiful! šŸ‘

..-Jia-.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sajanroxx20

awesomeeee vm..
mindblowing..
luved it to d core...
keep it up..
n thnxx for d pm...

Thank you Jyoti! I am glad that you enjoyed it! :)
..-Jia-.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool.sindhya

EDITED:

OMFG!!!*** waattt wuuuuzzz thhtttt jizzyyy.... thhtttt wuuuzzz sooooooo cutteeeee...i lovoveeddd allll theesceness youuu usedd ouutt there.. thee mayur reunionn.. sajann hugg... maahiiii waayyy... khudaajanneee.... anddd all of itt... i meaaann it al looookkeddd soooooo aaazingggggg co-ordinateddd jizzzzyyy!!
it haddd a verryyyyy callmminggg feeelinnggg too itttt jizzzyyy... jussss warmsss youurrr heeeart uuppppp andd att thee sammee tyymmm makess youuu shaakkeee andd dance....šŸ˜†
andddd seriouuussllyyyy i lovedddddddd thee wayaayyy youuuu addedd the scenes, cordintdd the songg.. anddddd madeee it amazingg!!
šŸ‘
allll in alll... cuuuuuteeeee VM!!!
loooveeee yaaaa looaaadssss
cindyyyy

Cindyyy! šŸ¤— Awweh thank you so jaan! I am so glad that you enjoyed it! Haha love all your comments, gave a warm feeling to my heart as well! 😳 šŸ˜†

Thank you so much once again <333

Love you loads <3

..-Jia-.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: NiceAngel

wow jia awesum vm gr8 work dear šŸ‘šŸ‘

thankx for pm me šŸ˜›
sana

Awweh thank you so much hun! I am glad that you enjoyed it! And no problem! :)
..-Jia-.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: myownarea

cute mix Jia!! 😃

Thank you Divz! :)
..-Jia-.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Liana-

Hey JiašŸ¤—amazing VMšŸ‘loved it!!!!vm was tooooooooo good!!!Keep It UpšŸ‘šŸ¼

Awweh thank you so much Liana! šŸ¤— Glad that you enjoyed it :)
..-Jia-.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fairyfaria

Wow Jia Its Fabulous😳

Keep RockingšŸ˜‰!!!

Thank you Faria :)
..-Jia-.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: zummi03

di..
the vm is lovely..
aww they look adorable..
awesome..

Thank you so much jaan! :) Glad that you enjoyed it!