-Natasha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i got 80%
thanks 4 sharing
-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
koi baat nahi yaar me got just 60 in my own quiz!!!!!!!!
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i got 80!!
but wait - how is dmg the most januable??? NOO MJHT IS THE MOST JANUABLE!
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SidraLuvMayurBL

i got 80!!

lol yaa i was wondering tht too...i even got tht wrong but they gave me 100%!😆
-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -YaRa-Forever-

lol yaa i was wondering tht too...i even got tht wrong but they gave me 100%!😆

oh seriously what a gross mistake
i am so sorry guys may be i didn't check it properly .. so atleast we know no one cn get 100% in the test
falak01 thumbnail
hurrah..i got 90%....bt i m confused abt d last question....😕😕
falak01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SidraLuvMayurBL

i got 80!!

even i am also wondering abt dat....
yes truly MJHT IS THE MOST JANUABLE....😃😉
MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i got 90% ...
but why is the answer to the last question DMG? it should MJHT cuz its the most januable!