Nups says she fell in love. Look at Mayus face all depressed and sad🤣... She tells him that she fell in love, but never could tell the guy how much she loves him. Poor guy mayu asks if he is from her native place and she says no he is from mumbai, he has two kids too. Mayu gets confused and asks if that guy is very old or what ? and Nups says no he is a 21 yr old raj for me ..and for world he is sharukh...🤣.. Oh man listening to SRK's name Mayu's face just glows like a 1000watt bulb..🤣and he laughs at Nups and her SRK ki love story. Nups gets mad at Mayu's mazaak. Mayu holds her hand and stops her.
Mayu remembering his mission ... Nice one tumne kuch kaha and tumne kuch suna lines.🤣🤣.. Nups says lets go and rehearse and tries to move away from a pole she was leaning against and her dress tears up😲.. I loved this scene a lot. Mayu turns around seeing her torn dress and Nups unable to move from there 😳 👏
Sammy-Gunjan: Sammy trying to change his dress for his date.Sammy cant figure out what to wear and calls gunjan to help him and gunjan comes in and sees sammy...I loved Gunjan ka sharmana😳 when she sees sammy shirtless.Sammy says "Date bhi tho perfect babe ke saath hai"...oh man someone feed some sense into sammy's brain😡...babe is in front and he dreaming on abt sheena😡 ....ufff....anyways lets move on...Gunjan tells him to wear RED the moment he asks for what he should be wearing... Sammy says he likes white on Gunjan ...awwww😳...i loved when he said "Tum se related har baath mujhe yaad hai chasmissh"😳😳..
Gunjan at kitchen sees Sammy in red and she is just lost in her dream world😳. The cake that gunjan was preparing burns out and so gujan makes kheer . Sammy wants gunjan to be present at his date.. come one yeh kya logic hui😲...why will she be there for his date..sammy tu bhi naa..🤣... Gunjan says she cant be there as there cooking secret will be out...me was like achaaaaa🤣🤣...we actually know very well why gunjan doesnt want to be there ....🤣🤣🤣..she will also fume like that cake if she is there at that date 🤣🤣..
Sammy asks gujan if she ever had any feelings for a guy. She doesn't want to answer that question and sammy's brain works finally and he thinks that there was someone is in Gunjan's life. 😳
Gunjan gets hurt while trying to cook and look how concerned sammy is at her pain😳😳...aww loved sammy here...😳
Uday-Tammy : This guy is so funny😆...he says he is a macho and when tammy's poophi shakes his hand...she must've broken couple of his fingers 🤣..She grabs the flowers which uday got for tamms.. 🤣🤣
Uday and poophi scenes ...baht mazaa aya..🤣🤣 poophi has hearing problem.... .and she asks uday where he come from and uday tries to answer "ghar se" and she hears "Gutter se" ...🤣🤣🤣...and says thats why there is bad smell around...🤣🤣.. Tammy corrects poophi's mistake and tells her that uday is her student. Poophi asks tammy is this the guy u always talk abt ...and uday is all smiling😳... but the look on tammy's face tells that she was talking abt some other guy😲... Oh looks like there is a heartbreak in corner for uday then?
PRECAP: Lover boy Mayu in full swing😳😳 , offering his shirt to Nups😳😳.....wah wah kya baath hai...will wait for 2morrows epi.😳
CREATIVES : AWESOME job as usual.👏👏. It would be great if the leads realise their love soon....will be a treat to watch.
Please hit the THANK YOU , if u liked my post 😃
Anu