Healer. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
all night i have been dreaming abt mayur....especially i can't forget that bahon me kho jao and the scene in which nupur is grabbed by mayu....emerges in my mind every now and then.....thanks a lot for yesterday pd....now eagerly waiting for the song
GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Senny

hey sana and riya congrats man.

🤗Sennnnnnnnnnnnnyyyyyyyyyyyyyy nice meeting u ... yaar ....🤗 didn't expect to c u here .....

@ yesterday .........Yaar kya epi thee........ 2 ... 2 emotional and sweet for me 👏

GamesOfLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: debolinaroy08

all night i have been dreaming abt mayur....especially i can't forget that bahon me kho jao and the scene in which nupur is grabbed by mayu....emerges in my mind every now and then.....thanks a lot for yesterday pd....now eagerly waiting for the song

i wish the hug would have been real
Healer. thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanaSarwar

i wish the hug would have been real

as pd said it'll all come step by step😆😆😆
but still i was jumping seeing them sooo close......*dead again*
MagicalMe thumbnail
its too bad dat sajanian have had only one (not to mention sad) sajan hug so far!! mayurians hv been lucky in dat matter!
GamesOfLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: debolinaroy08

as pd said it'll all come step by step😆😆😆
but still i was jumping seeing them sooo close......*dead again*

yah i know pd said that to me ... i was again and again saying " passion" ... and she said sana everything will come step by step ...😉

but i was like kash that about to b hand kiss😛 and about to be hug😊 had happened 😃

hgrhr thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

@ Sana : Yeah I wish Tams had started clapping a minute LATER!

He was just about to hug her!
GamesOfLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: MagicalMe

its too bad dat sajanian have had only one (not to mention sad) sajan hug so far!! mayurians hv been lucky in dat matter!

i think this is bec gunjan is shy one... while Nups is spontaneous one 😉.... nups will hug when afraid and so on ... gunjan will not .............................

but yah i can't complain abut Mayur hugs ... 👏... just want more 😆

Edited by SanaSarwar - 16 years ago
Healer. thumbnail

Originally posted by: MagicalMe

oh commmon we have samrat's apology scene...then the cute cooking scene to look foward to....so there is lots to look foward to....who knows anything can happen😆😆
Edited by debolinaroy08 - 16 years ago
GamesOfLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: hgrhr

@ Sana : Yeah I wish Tams had started clapping a minute LATER!

He was just about to hug her!

Salam Nidhi .....Mayu doesn't have any sharam teacher was standing right there ...😆😆😆