shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Knowalot2

Both Mayur and Sajan are the same....they're doing one day for Mayur and the other days for Sajan scenes -taking turns on alternative days. So I think both are being shown equally😊.

@ blue... give me atleast one day from the past one month when they have done this😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamil

ya , thats true.. they are making mayu say 'focus ..focus' every now n then😆

🤣🤣 Oh yeah, how did I not notice this before! This is a NEW kind of 'focussing' on MN, I must say😉🤣
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamil

@ isha- pls stop calling mayur 'nupma' .. dont know y the word reminds me of 'upma' a dish 😆

hey just joking yaar...I love mayur!!! and agree to what u say!

I was going to say the same thing! Please yaar, 'nupma' just sounds ODD on them😕😕😆
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Nice poll.. & yes carry on.. 😉
AnnaJaay thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yeh agree..hpe they show mayur frm next week!.x
isha_love_SRK thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya2025

Nice poll.. & yes carry on.. 😉

thank..and thnx for reply me guys
Kim_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: falak01

i agree wid u......i hope from nxt week they show some mayur scenes..

it's mostly been like that I don't know why🥱
gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yes they r ur khali issi baat ka rona hai :(
.PINK. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sakshi gupta

nd i like dis very much ....

coz samtimes mayur r so borin.seriously..
nd speacilly when they wrere gone to d acadmic meet...
they wrere so borin dat time.....

Yeahr right !😡😡😡
And wat about ur Sajan?
They r fun???????????????????
Mayur r never boring but they alwaz get less.
If u can say Mayur r boring, I can say that Sajan r boring and I don't even like them. I never like them since the whole MJHT started. I feel their love story is just stupid and they r very very boring.👎🏼
Sorry if u shared ur feeling then I shared mine too.
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rkmnkp

Yeahr right !😡😡😡
And wat about ur Sajan?
They r fun???????????????????
Mayur r never boring but they alwaz get less.
If u can say Mayur r boring, I can say that Sajan r boring and I don't even like them. I never like them since the whole MJHT started. I feel their love story is just stupid and they r very very boring.👎🏼
Sorry if u shared ur feeling then I shared mine too.

there u ppl go yet AGAIN!!! 🤣🤣 carry on guys!!! 👏 u are brilliant at this!!!

@ topic starter... plz its a humble request, do not open such topics again!! if u hav any complaints against the MayUr track, plz reply in the topic specially opened for it...