Poll

so guys r u all ready for sameena?

Login To Vote
_Payuu_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
guys.......plz comment and vote
do u really want sameena and r u all ready for it?????????????

angelofdeathkav thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i am no were near ready for it i just wanna see SaJan but lets c what happens
_Payuu_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelofdeathkav

i am no were near ready for it i just wanna see SaJan but lets c what happens

ok
thanx a lot 4 commenting
Chan91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nahh! Not really!
But i just hope during SamEena convos...all Samrat talks
bout is Gunjan/Chashmish...now dat wud be interesting!
_Payuu_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: I.Love.Mohit

Nahh! Not really!
But i just hope during SamEena convos...all Samrat talks
bout is Gunjan/Chashmish...now dat wud be interesting!

ya chandz
gr8 idea
that would really b interesting
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
umm....cudnt their name be changed to samna? cuz its just when i say sameeena thats liek a girl's name so i start imagining my friend!😆 can't we call them SamNa guys - plzzz????!! and plus SamNa sounds dangerou s- u know liek aamna saamna!!😆
Chan91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@ sidra: agree wiv u! me too like SamNa...SamEena
is too complicated!🤔
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Hey What is sameena.. lol its sound like we r going to attened any seminner..lol ( Just kidding)
but i prefer dem as samrat & Sheena.. no names :(

Ok i dont know what to say..
Im looking forward to this track coz basically i love such track hehe..
But at d same time dont like shhena so lets see :)

I dont know how im goona deal wid sheeena.. but 1 thing is sure i prefer RV ka baccha more than shhena🤣Lol i read ppl call RV-Sam interaction as umm what.. yeah yeah "INTENSE eyeLOCk..Lmao..dont know abhi kya kya padna baki hai..poor sam..Bhaghwan uska vala karen..lol

Love
piya.
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@chandz: i know sameena is a bit long to write itne deyr mei to pooora samrat sheena hi likh deinge!😆
@piya: yaar the name's only there so that we dont hav to write sheena samrat again and again..just some shortcut name 😆
kavya.b thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hmmm i dopnt think this pair needs a name
i prefer SS bcoz i dont want pair up samrat name with this gal

may b she is going 2 b positive, but i dont prefer a combined
anyway i'm prepared for their track

i dont want gunjan 2 b there wen SS scenes r going on
but i want sheena 2 b there wen sajan scenes r going

i dont know whether i'm making any snese or not
but this is totally my feeling

i'll take sheena's entry as a boon for my xmz