17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sonakshi

hey aabha😳 whats going on??

hi sonakshi...........😊
Melissa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sehar, you forgot about the letter kya???🤣🤣🤣..........dont blame you, I am amazed how Mayank still remembers that he got a letter from Nupur which he hasnt read.🤣🤣🤣🤣.......I wonder what affect will the letter have now.........
sehar mehrotra thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Melissa

Sehar, you forgot about the letter kya???🤣🤣🤣..........dont blame you, I am amazed how Mayank still remembers that he got a letter from Nupur which he hasnt read.🤣🤣🤣🤣.......I wonder what affect will the letter have now.........

oh dat letter.................bt dey dun need it now.............lolzz..........i mean mayu has already fallen fr nupur................😆
sherizzz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

hey sheri, kavya and sehar🤗.............

@kavya............oh the letter is finally coming out😆. Does that mean MN will be back in Mumbai by monday??? Thank God!!!!!!!!!!!! I was missing the sisters scene and Mayank-mummy scenes a lot. More importantly, I was mising the sanity in MN track
🤣🤣🤣

So true mels...........😆

dunno hw the letter gonna pop out.....😕
sherizzz thumbnail
heuyy sehar,sona,abhaa....😊
Melissa thumbnail
hey sonakshi.........

@sehar...........yaa, thats what the creative said. I heard that they chose Mauja hi Mauja for holi.............I just hope MN track takes more sane turn😆, and I hope MN arent sidelined in the holi party.............
Melissa thumbnail
@sehar............exactly. dont know what the role of the long-lost letter will have in MN track. I guess they are just introducing it again so that the letter doesnt go to waste🤣🤣🤣🤣...........

@Sheri.....I so hope the holi doesnt have a bhaang........and if it does, our darling Nups or worse Mayank isnt a victim of it. I want Mayur to celebrate holi in normal state and have lot of fun
sherizzz thumbnail

🤣.....i hav already lost my sanity😃

kaisa sawaal pooch rahi he mels.......Mayank ka memory power to bada strong hai na.....mayank tussi great ho😆😆😆
sherizzz thumbnail
i guess mayank se zyaada humein psychartist ki zaroorta hai.....😆
Melissa thumbnail
Mayank's memory is pretty strong......but his curiosity is equally weak🤣🤣🤣.........he avoided reading the letter for so long.........

will the letter make Mayank feel guilty or sth??? What if it does??? I mean MN are already friends, and M is in Lowe.......so this really doesnt make any difference. They are just bringing out the letter for the sake of it, and also to prove to us that they havent forgotten about the letter🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣