angelofdeathkav thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Chandz-

Congo Kavita 🤗
Enjoy being in da hot seat

will be bak to grill u 😈

-chandz
btw: changed my ID n account! still da old me!

thank u chandz yup i still remember u
will be looking forward to the grilling
lol😳

Chan91 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
First set from me !!! 😈
Enjoy

1. Where were you 3 hours ago?
2. Who are you in love with?
3. Have you ever eaten a crayon?
4. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?
5. When is the last time you went to the mall?
6. Are you wearing socks right now?
7. Do you have a car worth over $2,000?
8. When was the last time you drove out of town?
9. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?
10. Are you hot?
11. What was the last thing you had to drink?
12. What are you wearing right now?
13. Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it?
14. Last food that you ate?
15. Where were you last week at this time?
16. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?
17. When is the last time you ran?
18. What's the last sporting event you watched?
19. What is your favorite animal?
20. Your dream vacation?
21. Last person's house you were in?
22. Worst injury you've ever had?
23. Have you been in love?
24. Do you miss anyone right now?
25. Last play you saw?
26. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex?
27. What are your plans for tonight?
28. Who is the last person you sent a MySpace message or comment?
29. Next trip you are going to take?
30. Ever go to camp?
31. Were you an honor roll student in school?
32. What do you want to know about the future?
33. Are you wearing any perfume or cologne?
34. Are you due sometime this year for a doctor's visit?
35. Where is your best friend?
36. How is your best friend?
37. Do you have a tan?
38. What are you listening to right now?
39. Do you collect anything?
40. Who is the biggest gossiper you know?
41. Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over?
42. Have you ever drank your soda from a straw?
43. What does your last text message say?
44. Do you like hot sauce?
45. Last time you took a shower?
46. Do you need to do laundry?
47. What is your heritage?
48. Are you someone's best friend?
49. Are you rich?
50. What were you doing at 12AM last night?

Source: http://www.the-top-tens.com/50-random-questions.asp
Enjoy kav

Will be bak 4 more !!! 😈
Chandz
angelofdeathkav thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Chandz-

First set from me !!! 😈
Enjoy what just the first set are marvagi kya yaar

1. Where were you 3 hours ago? doing coursework on comp
2. Who are you in love with?Karan Singh Grover truely madly deeply
3. Have you ever eaten a crayon?nahien kabhi nahien
4. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?nah dont like the colour pink that much
5. When is the last time you went to the mall?ummmmm sunday
6. Are you wearing socks right now?yup fuzzy bugs bunny ones😳😳😳
7. Do you have a car worth over $2,000?nah not me but my mum and dad do
8. When was the last time you drove out of town?i cnt drive yet soo never
9. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?nahien yaar i really need to got soo much cw so totally stressed out
10. Are you hot? obviously lol
11. What was the last thing you had to drink?coca cola
12. What are you wearing right now?jammies😳😳😳
13. Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it?i dont have my own car😭😭😭
14. Last food that you ate?pizza yummy 😉we ordered in tonight
15. Where were you last week at this time?still was doing course work ergghhhh hate law
16. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?yup bought new dress
17. When is the last time you ran?yesterday i exercise alot
18. What's the last sporting event you watched?monday night raw wrestling😉😉
19. What is your favorite animal?dolphin
20. Your dream vacation? Hawaii 😍
21. Last person's house you were in? my cousins yesterday
22. Worst injury you've ever had? burnt my leg and some skin came off it was disgusting
23. Have you been in love?not yet but i hope i will be soon😍
24. Do you miss anyone right now? yup my grandad and granma they both passed away
25. Last play you saw?Blood brothers in london in year 11 for drama class
26. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex? my beautifull big eyes lol
27. What are your plans for tonight? not much just chill on comp
28. Who is the last person you sent a MySpace message or comment?my best friend
29. Next trip you are going to take? prob to india
30. Ever go to camp?nahhh never
31. Were you an honor roll student in school? not really i was a bit of a bad girl😳
32. What do you want to know about the future? were i will be and who will i be with
33. Are you wearing any perfume or cologne?yup atm kenzo
34. Are you due sometime this year for a doctor's visit?just went today cus my hand got burt not that bad though
35. Where is your best friend?in london
36. How is your best friend?she is obviously the best thats why shes my best friend 😆😆
37. Do you have a tan?nooooo
38. What are you listening to right now?pyar ki yeh raat hai ab na jaaaaa😳😉
39. Do you collect anything?memories😛
40. Who is the biggest gossiper you know?my sister😆
41. Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over?never
42. Have you ever drank your soda from a straw?yup many times its kinda fun
43. What does your last text message say?it says why aint u picking up the phone but i am not gona say who its by 😳😳
44. Do you like hot sauce? yup love spicy food
45. Last time you took a shower? this morning
46. Do you need to do laundry? no my mum still does mine mwhahahaha😆😆😆
47. What is your heritage?indian hindu
48. Are you someone's best friend?yes
49. Are you rich? dnt know
50. What were you doing at 12AM last night? revising😡😡

Source: http://www.the-top-tens.com/50-random-questions.asp
Enjoy kav

Will be bak 4 more !!! 😈
Chandz

areee i almost died anwsering these aur abhi aur hai nahiennnn