petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
eww

*shuts eyes*
my comments are more embarassingt han ur psot!

edit it!
u quoted mine i quoted urs..Let us both edit it NOW!
Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Caro: Mash quoted it? 🤣🤣🤣

PM me the link once LOL

280200 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shockalot

noooooooooooo alll the posts are being edited by the time i get to themm

OMGGG!! OMGG!!! Shaziaaaa !!! *hugs* HOw are youuu ??? The last time i talked to you was indirectly on your birthday !!! Where have you been ?? Its been such a loooong timeee !!!!😳😳 Hope youre doing good !!!!!!
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

noooooooooooo alll the posts are being edited by the time i get to themm

I kno yaar shaaz !!! 😆😆😆 same wit me..I wanna read them too..

u guys..stop editing ur post NOW !!! 🤣
psycho_angel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavya_KraZQueen

@Caro: Mash quoted it? 🤣🤣🤣

PM me the link once LOL

me too!😉😉
psycho_angel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavya_KraZQueen

I will blackmail Sanu emosanally then she will not do anything 🤣🤣🤣

i will shock her with my horror show siggies so she blurts it out🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
shockalot thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mads

I kno yaar shaaz !!! 😆😆😆 same wit me..I wanna read them too..

u guys..stop editing ur post NOW !!! 🤣

yahhh mannn!
Come on guyss, i've haddd a blahh dayyy - i like this bumpingg topics idea - i'm sure i made some pretty RETARDED postsss beforeee loll how embaressingg...although i'd get a kick out of readingg themmm! 🤣

Originally posted by: kayamath_fan2

OMGGG!! OMGG!!! Shaziaaaa !!! *hugs* HOw are youuu ??? The last time i talked to you was indirectly on your birthday !!! Where have you been ?? Its been such a loooong timeee !!!!😳😳 Hope youre doing good !!!!!!

Anuuuuuuuu!! 🤗hahah i'mm gooood - just haven't had the time to post at ALLL because of unii! I have a fewww weeks break beforee my finalss though THANKFULLY!! Hahaha i'm doingg welll, how is everything goingg with youu!?
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mjhtac

i will shock her with my horror show siggies so she blurts it out🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

i will bribe her with shining new khatoris to write one and PM me ONLY
280200 thumbnail

Anuuuuuuuu!! 🤗hahah i'mm gooood - just haven't had the time to post at ALLL because of unii! I have a fewww weeks break beforee my finalss though THANKFULLY!! Hahaha i'm doingg welll, how is everything goingg with youu!?

Heyyy Shazia !!! Awwwwww!!!! Thats great that youre doing well n everythings going well with your uni !!! I was really busy since two weeks with my project work, submitted it today morning !! So finally im FREEE !!! LOL !!! actually not really...i have exams and exams and once more exams till christmas...so yeah...pretty stressful...but this project work was really IMP ! since its the "admission "exam" " for the 12th final exams !! so thought of spending some time here at IF !!! missing loads of ppl though...but atleast some ppl are online =)
Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Man, this thread was fun for spamming 🤣🤣🤣

Chalo I am off to sleep now and I will probably not log in for the next 4675476 hours as I will be busy cursing myself for being a silly n DUMB fan girl once upon a time🤣