Originally posted by: sayu_raj

hey guys..

can anyone tell me what PD has said abt sajan this week?plzzz

sayani its gonna b a hell of a week for sajan .. no patch up though
n yeah da dance seq is for real ..
*Adorable_Anu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Amber - 😆Good point..i think their dad was in the show just as a cameo?we havent seen him like for months now..actually we hardly see Dia & Uday's dad also..

PD,if you're reading then..maybe it'll be a good idea for a family outing or something..including Samrat & all..maybe through that we'll get to know about the secret of Sammy's parents as well?
Cute_Ash thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: bubblygurl

People what about GuNur's Dad?? He was there only for 2 epiz?? 😕😕

Amber dii me to wondering tht!
But guesss he will come after wen one of their daughters fall in love!
On tht day this song can be played wen Sajan or Mayur wen her father cums in between nd da song is yeh kya ho raha hai (da song on which moanya perfromed in LNBDJ)
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: PARADOX 1

arrey they r in college ya... wht love? where any of us fell in love while in college ha? 😛

Yeah but didn't sudhir mention in the making that it's romance show..

I don't want SAJAN in love until 6 months from now, I don't want tit to turn into a parent-dia issue. I like the way it is now.😳

But I def want more and more sajan friendship scenes, minus the love factor.😳
-SiDsAnGeL- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: missing Vmars

sayani its gonna b a hell of a week for sajan .. no patch up though
n yeah da dance seq is for real ..

thanx dear..

no patch up😭..so sad..
but the dance seq will be real..thats a good news😊
*Adorable_Anu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Kanz - hell of a week as in?good way or bad way?

Jen - completely agree with you..i dont want the love stuff to start any soon..love the way it is now..if love starts..so will the probs after a while..so all the dosti stuff right now is perfect!
JennyPenny thumbnail
Yeah, Gunpur;s dad has been missing for a while now.. and so is Dia's dad as well.

I would love to see a scene where Nupur and Samrat gang up on Mayank and Gunjan.

We need a picnic where we we have equal interaction of the entire starcast, the picnic can be so many number of scenes, games, I would love to see a waterfight betweenthe couples. Samrat and Nupur ganging up and spraying water on Gunjan and Mayank.. and can you imagie this scene..

Mayank and Nupur on a rock. Mayak with his book, and his back aganist Nupur who is listening to the latest music while Gunjan reading her book and Samrat talking to Little Sam for some pleasure🤣 I crave to see a scene like this.. The couple on the rock, with their back face to each other and then Sanu gets an idea and thus begins the water fight..

I love to see a tug of war between the guys and girls and Samrat winking at Gunjan..

missing Vmars thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: karanlover92

Amber dii me to wondering tht!
But guesss he will come after wen one of their daughters fall in love!
On tht day this song can be played wen Sajan or Mayur wen her father cums in between nd da song is yeh kya ho raha hai (da song on which moanya perfromed in LNBDJ)

lol ash not a bad idea 😆😆
JennyPenny thumbnail
Exactly Anu.. The love will cause nothing but millions of misunderstadings. It can be long stand of friendship.. I want to see more and more scenes that build up on the feelings...

295609 thumbnail
@ jenny: wow, love the picnic idea and waterfight