i wish him a speedy recovery yaar
theaisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

*Edited*

Humooo 👏
Firstly...Get this 'STANDING OVATION' From ur 'Aisho' 👏

You was totally 'Superub' , It was 'Perfectly'
I swear of 'GOD' After this seen this VM...??!!

I realized that not only when i said to you....?!!
'You're really a Truley ..Shinning-star Humo' 😳🤗🤗

All ur 'Hard-works' Showen in this VM' , All the scenes u used for 'MaYoo' was 'Janubale' 😃🤗
Really...Jaaniya,You the BEST!

The '1st part' Inspired me a LOT , all his acting , Smiling, Shying, Angry and Dancing scenes,
Was totally 'PERFECT' 👏

Really yaar Humooo,I feel crying for our 'Arjun bijlani' He totally the BEST in MJHT...!!
I don't want them...To change the track...He rocks a Lot 😃🤗

Hopefully he get well soon,And Humooo,My 'Angelic-pari' 😳🤗
You the BEST , You've really made my day with this VM!

I loved a LOT, 'MaYur 'Arti' Rocks all the WAY!
Keep rocking my 'Shinning star Humooo' ⭐️🤗

Lubs you a LOT 😃🤗🤗

Your Aisho .
Edited by Karan.P.Rocks - 16 years ago
styleislife13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

reserved

Hi Humera...

How r u?...

1st Part...
wow yaar...
it was fab...
Arjun will get well soon...After watching this 1st xlass vm...
Itr was too gud...
I luved the beginning
Especially how u introduced him...Wow...i just noticed his many avatars...
Luv the naughty n mishevious scenes...
1000 watt smile was soo cute...
Such happy-go-lucky guy...
Gr8 work...
The shy scenes were soo cute...n the song that was playing...
the begining music was awesum....
I just luv the song U Got Me Rocking and Reeling...
LOL...it was the cutest scenes put together...
Marjaani...music was too gud.....
And he was too gud to his frndz..
Luv the scene were Gunjan n Benji say....He is the best....thats true...
His dance.....
Wow u mixed all of his moves into 1 frame...it was really gud...
And the sad scenes were too heartbreaking...
The ANGRY YOUNG MAN.....too nice scenes...
Great Work yaar....
And the ending wid his mom...
Too sweet scene...
Luved wen Mayank n Samrat said picture abhi backi hai...
Brilliant vid...what more can i say?....
Terrific...
Fantabulous......
Giving it 50 out of 10...
Commendable Job...
Well....iam off to watch the second part...
TC...
Keep it up...

Edited by styleislife13 - 16 years ago
pigbelly4myfeet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Hi Humera!!

I'm Pallavi. So I've been watching your VM's on youtube for a while now and I never knew you were on IF and I'm so glad you are cuz now I have a chance to tell you how much I appreciate your work. Serioulsy yaar you have NO idea how happy your VM's make me!!! They are just WOW!!! Masterpieces!!! And each one is soo different yaar you are soo creative!! Kya song selection hai, kya scene arrangement hai, muahh too good!!! Ok now I just watched your "Mayank's character" one and that has got to be my favourite so far!!! I've watched it soo many times already!!! Ok you know what I really really want Arjun to see this VM of yours!!! Im 100% positive it will make him smile and recover faster!! If you know of a way to send it to him please do so because I cannot think of any other way to show him fan love better than this!! You rock girl!!! I haven't actually watched all your vm's yet but I have watched a lot of them more than once!! My favourites are Munda Kamaal Hai, Bachna Ae Haseeno, (*sigh* Arjun) Dance Pe Chance, Maa Da Laadla (sooo funny!!!), Khudaya Khair, recently Dhadke Jiya and now my mosttt fav is the "Mayank's Character" one!!! I know I know bahaut lambi list hai par kya karoon I love them all!! I am such a big fan of yours now I'm gonna go back and watch all your VM's!!! Thanks soooo much for making these they make me smile!! Love you for this!! 🤗

Love,
Pallavi
NaughtyNihu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
HAIyeeeeeeeeeeee humz
yeh tum ne kya kiya.....
itna cool aur best VM...for the 1st part!!!!!!!!!!!!!!here you go
hey hey...the intro part was too good..hun..mayu is ahandsum boy woooowwwwwwwwwwww..those cool wolks...muah!!!!!!!
naughty wale scenes left me in splits!!!!
and mishevious wale made me grin tooooooooo......!!!!!!!!!
and nw...!!!!!!!!!! w8 wid sum glucose ofcource..
meri fav million dollar wali smile.....wid ma fav mentioned shower scene..boy boy...*HUGS* for u....
study part was fab!!!!
and sad and angry part made me cry.....specially tht boxxing scene nw wen his shoulder is hurt...*SOB SOB*
but i got over it soonn wid shy wala scene...haiyeeeee main mar java....ufffffffffff
and DANCE PE TOH ..khuda jane ki main FIDAAAAAAAAA HOOOOOOOOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
frnds wale tag ne toh dil jeet liya..
and woh ..oops!!!!!*FALLIN OFF*
those scenes wid marjani music....w8 sum more glucose...
tht attract anyone was..hilarious.....
and last part...mom..unlucky..areee MAIN BHI HOON NA!!!!!!!!!!!!
nw next part!
LUV
NIHU
NaughtyNihu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
HUMZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
kuch kuch nahi...mujhe bahut kuch huaaaaaaaa......
tht cuteieeeeeeee pieeeeee scenes...wid ma fav piece of music!!!!!
and tht*droping glass of water*
OMG..he said I LUV YOU TO ME....in ur VM....
haiyeeeeeeee..chalo vm main sahi...dil khushi se pagal hogaya...
and woh sare luvers ka nagada baja....heheheheh!!!!
and the end....well sum times its best nt say anything abt perfect things....but i can say..a thing
"DOC's MUJHE ICU MAIN PHIR SE SHIFT KAROOOOOOOOOOOO"
.fab fab fab...
i was wondering tum..abhi tak..sanjeevani main nahi aye..u and mayu??? ya phir kisi aur ward main ho????he also nt well na...so date in hospital again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..room no.toh bol ???? i'll cum there..wid lunch!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LUV YA [ NW I CAN SAY]
NAUGHTY NIHU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
styleislife13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Hi Humera...

2nd Part

Okay......i really like the begining........

The cute latest scenes r just wow....

U put there music...it sounds really nice....

Ahh...the rain dance...who can get tired of that?...

Mirchi scene was tooo hot......lol.....

Nice song...suits them....

The cute scene again o his imagination...

Ahh.....i luv u.....realy lovely scene......soo sweet....accept it?..

Cute voice....really sings frm the heart.....
Wakai mein Mayank......Luv Tera Hit Hit...Haina?...

Really like the NEW mayank....

Wow....he can cook....gr8 concept yaar....

U shud really join the CREATIVE TEAM.....the nextday u will becum the HEAD ...as u hav gr8 ideas....give it a go?!

Oh......Luv the lyrics wid this song...Nagada Nagada...really suits them...lol

Soo sweet....😉

Cute Boy....😳
Luv the song...Bahoon kay Darmain..

N Laboon Ko...

Jodi is Fab...what say?...they will OSCARS...for sure..

Best to mein hoon...so cute wen he said that...

Gr8 vid...what can i say?...

This part was all MayUr n i luved that...

Brilliant...

Commendable Job...

6 Stars frm me....⭐️ 😉
Keep it up...

Make More..

TC..

Satisfied wid the reply?..
Melissa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Chappals at u?!!!😲....never😆

The most awaited VM is finally here!!! Firstly, Humera.............GREAT CONCEPT. The compiling of each emotions, and with b/g music and song..............and those small texts. What to say??? This is creativity!!!!👏

The starting was awesome.......Mayank ki kahani, usi ki zubani. Loved those starting narration and introduction of Mayank, courtesy Mayank😆. The way you carried out the whole thing towards Mayur lovestory, with Mayank's different shades as a focus is worth applauding.👏
Although I loved each and every segment of the VM, but this time I would specify the parts which I am never going to forget😆

1:42-1:56 I am totally lattoo over Arjun's smile. Its really a million dollar smile.......so genuine and so cute. You could just look at the smile all day long and never get bored.😍

1:58-2:15 wonderful work. I never really thought he held books so many times😆. Was just awe at how you collected the scenes were he is actually pretending to study🤣.

4:09-5:00(second part) The hugs and close scenes............how can I not like it?!!! Especially when your VM gives a whole new track to it, and the original track can be gladly forgotten🤢. I loved the hugs and the semi-hug scenes☺️

LMAO moments

5:39-5:49
all I can say is that you didnt even spare Chironjee🤣🤣🤣🤣

3:31-3:36
That shy moment was totally hilarious🤣. Poor Arjun's "pleasing Rati's demand" was twisted into shy moment😆

4:56-5:10 This shirt opening sequence always manages me to rofl. I love the compilation.......it shows Mayank's shirt opening hobby🤣🤣

2:50-2:26(second part) The wooing sequence is just hilarious. All the singing and cooking.......Mayank surely knows how to get his girl🤣🤣🤣🤣

2:27-3:42 (second part) and he definitely knows how to remove his rivals. A push is enough🤣🤣

The most creative, ROFL, LMAO sequence, and my most liked part

5:50-6:25 This was such a creative thing. You twisted Mayank's helplessness of falling for Nupur into Mayank misery about anyone liking him🤣🤣🤣. Moreover, the candle scenes, it totally seems like he is searching for Miss.Right by using candle. Fantastic direction hun!!!!👏👏👏 Not only that but the flashback of bobby and the song........mindblowing👍🏼. What a masterpiece.

Really, really a brilliant work!!!! If only Arjun sees this.........and you are just making my hopes rise further. With each VM I think, that thats the best. But your creativity surely does not know any bound. Keep it up!!!!!👍🏼

Luv
Mels
🤗

Edited by Melissa - 16 years ago
sonu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Nina-

OMGGG Humi Wats daaaat yaar😳
Beautiiiiffuuuuuuuuuullll VM , I wish he could watch it 😃
Aww Nina, sho sweet yaar 😃😳, i also wich he could see it 😳😳

I loveee it
I'm so glad u liked it 😳
> I love the way you have put JWM songs & the silly boy lol say Nupur & then in the background it continu wid ...Ke ashik pare hatana tha 😳
Aww i had fun making that part hun 😆 glad u enjoyed it too 😃

> I looove the way you put pics and then wrote things like , He's a hundsome boy, he can get shy and all 👏
Thanks for liking the concept sweety 😃😳

> I was abt to faint ☺️ kiya dikhta hai ⭐️
Oyee sambhal yaar , u are too funny 😆

Keep it up the Gorgeouuuuus WORK love ya 👏👏😳.
Thanks hun, ur support is with me so will def keep it coming 😃😳

Love, Nina 😳
Love ya too sweety, thankoo 🤗

sonu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: saylithegreat

oh i just loved ur vm Aww thanks a lot sweety 😳😃

we all hope tht arjun gets well soon You are right hun 😃👍🏼
loved ur video, actually it brought ters to my eyes Aww jani, i cant believe its emotion could touch someone so much, that's so touching me, sorry for making u cry though 🤗
i wish him a speedy recovery yaar Same here sweety 😃, thanks for commenting 😊