This is called remarkable improvement!

piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 17 years ago

Aww...What an actor..at d 1st day on his act many ppl said many things..Compare him wid his another co-star..Who's an actor done many shows b4..But as an actoe this's Mohit's 1st show..

Day after day he's doing a greattttttttttttttttt job!
Back to today's epi..ahhh!He made my day...lol day gone..its night😆😉
But in a good way..Awww!His acting was just tremendious today👏Love every bit of 1st paRT..pHONE SESSION..Dialoughe like main naha k aya hu..haww!Ohone lagha kya..nahi na..main tunhe kha nahi jayungha..I promise..awww!!😍What can he di to prove himself that he's a pure hearted guys..jo masti karte hai woh bure nahi hote hai yaa😉This was 4Ghunjan..
But 4us..4viewers..atleast 4me..Today..main maan gayyi samrat/Mohit..U r an excellent actor..👏
I know in this show b2in sajan it'll b a immotional touch..coz they r lead so there'll b a exceptional story 4them😊& im sure he'll b as good as he's now..actually na..no...He'll improve even more than now..& 'll show us.."Not samrat yaa!Woh to main srif story k lia kaheta hu..samrat is d best..but now 4u viewers..Mohit is d best"😉
So guys what u think..Is piya is right/Wrong?Do reply😊

ProdigalStudent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
When you launch a new person in a lead role, or in a role where he is the center of attention, while others, more experienced co-actors are sidelined in favour of him. There are bound to be some comparisons. You cannot help it.
Well Mohit was chosen from like about 1000 guys, according to the making, so obviously viewers expected something goood. And why should a newcomer be excused, its not like they're completely inexperienced, they're chosen on the basis of their abilities and skills. We constantly judge bollywood actors on the basis of how they acted in their first movie, Imran Khan, Ranbir etc, so its the same over here. Just because this is Mohits first show, doesn't excuse him for not acting well, Arjun debuted in LRL and he was fantastic over there from his first scene itself.
However, I'm not Mrs Cranky over here, its not like I just like to criticize Mohit regardless of anything he has done, no infact right now I think Mohit HAS improved a lot in his expressions and dialogue delivery, and has a smile is extremely endearing & to die for. Samrat is getting interesting as well. I'm just saying that we're not wrong to judge him on his acting in the beginning.
tanasha1993 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I like his acting too he is doing a great job and so is arjun bijlani
I believe everyone in this serial can most definitely act well
be it the Sajan/Mayur/ Dodo or even Dia
they all act very well esp since some of them are new comers;D
Rafa.LunaPotter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Whatever guys.......i must agree the two of them looked really sweet together.....Mohit acts well....Gunjan is a small baby...so cute
the epi was superb!!!
piya2025 thumbnail
Awww meteora_smt im not indicating here that u cant judge him..im just saying that..He's now showing so much improvement in acting..
& abt ur Imran khan & other actors 1st track example..well darling..Bohout actors to naam se kaam chala jate hai aur bohout jo kaam jante hai unhe naam nahi milta..
lol dont get me wrong im not saying that those rnt good actors..i am saying b4we v see we got to know who's he & 4m where they r..so popularity to apne app hi aa jate hai..
An actor like Mohit..they need to prove themselves..& im just saying that he's proving himselg..Thats it..
Hope u got it..
piya.
piya2025 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanasha1993

I like his acting too he is doing a great job and so is arjun bijlani

I believe everyone in this serial can most definitely act well
be it the Sajan/Mayur/ Dodo or even Dia
they all act very well esp since some of them are new comers;D

👏Ditto!Well said..i agree wid u..😉
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya2025

Awww meteora_smt im not indicating here that u cant judge him..im just saying that..He's now showing so much improvement in acting..

& abt ur Imran khan & other actors 1st track example..well darling..Bohout actors to naam se kaam chala jate hai aur bohout jo kaam jante hai unhe naam nahi milta..
lol dont get me wrong im not saying that those rnt good actors..i am saying b4we v see we got to know who's he & 4m where they r..so popularity to apne app hi aa jate hai..
An actor like Mohit..they need to prove themselves..& im just saying that he's proving himselg..Thats it..
Hope u got it..
piya.

Aww, chalo explanation accepted!!! 😊 Mohit is doing good now, I'm glad that while in other serials people just have one hottie to admire, we have two!!!! 😉
piya2025 thumbnail
Ha thats true two hotte boy in 1place..gosh!How coild we handel both..hahaha
kpcool22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
As I earlier said v should watch the serial without any preconception & ofcourse Mohit Sehgal has improved like hell,2day's episode was totally dedicated 2 Sajan.
missing Vmars thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
awwwww piya ur post made my day !!!!!
i completely agree wit u .... wen da first episode was aired not many pple were impressed wit mohit/ samrat ( though even den i thought he was gud ) but seriously in dese 3 weeks hes improved tremendously ........ n now am totally crazy over him !!!!
really his expressions esp wen he stares at gunjan r sooooo gud !!!! n its really nice cing pple fall in luv wit sajan .... dats da magic sanaya n mohit have managed 2 create !!!!
FYI sumone remarked dat arjun debut show was LRL n though i dont wanna get into ne agruments but i thought i sud let u knw dat arjun before LRL had cum in another show .... idont knw its name but its repeat cums on disney channel dese days ... my bro was watching it n dats how i noticed dat arjun's in it ( even jennifer wignet was in dat show ) ... neways chuck dat i wont criticize mayank co i feel both samrat n mayank r doing a gud job n dat da end of da day both r working together for da same show n dats wat matters !!!!