Last Post on this Forum 17 years ago
Posted by: -Zeustina- · 20 years ago
sorry to milee fans.. no offence.. but mille and rahul look like monkeys..oh god.. i couldnt stop laughing at this pictures Edited by
Posted by: DeepAnBH · 20 years ago
Previous Updates can be found in the archives July 4 Jink Karan is sitting in his room, with the candle lit in his hand, when Miilee
Posted by: avishinz · 20 years ago
milliee sees her mothers photo and starts crying.mother superior consoles her.just then dadima comes and wnders why milliee is crying.milliee is...
Posted by: hetal · 20 years ago
i was flipping channels and i saw the new promo....... where the party is going on and rahul and millee holding hands and suddnely vishal's
Posted by: vyxsin · 20 years ago
Hi fellow IFers, I am new but seeing the friendliness of you all, I was encouraged to air my view about something I feel strongly about. ...
Posted by: princess_dj · 20 years ago
Well this is the preview for mid-day for aug 4..... Miilee 9 pm, Star Plus Miilee asks Vishal why he has a photo of her mother. Vishal tells...
Posted by: sana_doll · 20 years ago
July, 29 2005 'I won't mind doing dare-bare scenes' - Mona Vasu Televisionpoint.com Team Her reel name
Posted by: kggkgrl11591 · 20 years ago
Hey guyz I wanna know wat yur avatar is abt. Mine is Karan and Nandani, watz yours. U cood also explain your avatar too!!
hi updates for aug. 1st... Mille comes in like big strom's entering in house....and asks vishal if he's going to tell why he to put her in
Posted by: Culture · 20 years ago
i just caught a lil part of it ... it shows Vishal standing with father manuel and saying something ... idnt quite catch that and then .......
Posted by: DeepAnBH · 20 years ago
riskfree, the regular updater lives in Mumbai and it has been raining cats and dogs there.... Even in other areas there are frequent power...
Posted by: kggkgrl11591 · 20 years ago
I have registered myself in other forums such as Harry Potter and a lot more. But I haf to say the moderators on India forums r the best.
Posted by: geek@zoid · 20 years ago
I haven't been able to watch Miilee for the last couple weeks, so I've missed no more than 15 episodes. But today, I found Miilee no longer has...
Posted by: Angad · 20 years ago
Who is Amit ??? Can any 1 post his pics ??? Which serial he do ??? What was his name in that serial ???
Posted by: riskfree · 20 years ago
is baar hum tukhen maaf nahin karenge ! Dadi Ma is shocked to hear, that Vishal has taken away Miilee with the bag and baggage, but
Hi trying to give brief updates as i think Risk must be busy or still the weather conditions in mumbai.... last episode we saw that Millee...
Vishal confronts Nina about her prank and she tells him she is aware of his intentions of separating her and Rahul. Later Sagar advices Vishal...
Miilee 9 pm, Star Plus Karan manages to celebrate his birthday with Miilee. A few villagers save Sagar from the bashed up car. Hiralal notices...
Miilee 9 pm, Star Plus Rahul wants to know what Miilee was doing in Karan's room. Vishal suggests to Neena that since he is also planning to go...
Wo yahan kaise !!! The episode started with an uncomfortable Miilee standing between Rahul and Karan. She does not say anything and
Miilee 9 pm, Star Plus Miilee is telling Ghayal that she and Dadima had so much fun during the game at the convent. Miilee tells Dadima that she
Miilee 9 pm, Star Plus Rocky tells Miilee about his idea of a love life. Babita taunts Neena about having lost out on both Rahul and
Miilee When: July 6, 9 pm; Where: Star plus Miilee is telling Ghayal that she and Dadima had so much fun during the game at the convent. Karan
Dadi ma zindabad !!! Miilee tells Ghayal how Dadi ma scored a goal in football match and everyone present there clapped. She and Dadi had
Posted by: JinK · 20 years ago
Karan is sitting in his room, with the candle lit in his hand, when Miilee walks in. He sees his Sara, wearing salwar-kameez and a bindi, and
Miilee 9 pm, Star Plus Miilee wakes Rahul up from bed dressed as a bride. Millee teases Rahul and Vishal walks in. Vishal tells Rahul he wont...
Ab waqt aa gaya hai ! Miilee is looking at Rahul. She does not believe that whatever Rahul said. Vishal is absolutely shocked
Miilee When: July 11, 9 pm; Where: Star plus Everyone is shocked on hearing that Miilee is Rahul's girlfriend! Miilee tells Khushi that she...
Miilee 9 pm, Star Plus Ramona is shocked to see Miilee in Rahuls room. Miilee tells Ramona Rahul is her boyfriend. Rahul asks Millee for...
itani badii baat ho gayee aur aap ne mujhe bataayaa tak nahi !! Miilee says, "itani badii baat ho gayee aur aap ne mujhe bataayaa tak...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".