sakshi5050 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: o_gudiya

Hii sakshi di..

Fantastic..
Cutie Raagini..
Well amba and baa came to know the truth.
Lets see wht happens next..

Hi Gudiya behan
thanks for the comment
glad you liked update
glad you are liking cutie pie so much
yes now Amba and Baa came to know the truth
yes let us see what is going to happen
keep reading 😉😉😉😉
sakshi5050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrinceAsif

marvelous story sis...ISHVEER celebrated their friendship day in beach like they did before...but this time their cutie pie is with them...this is the most balanced story i've ever read...thank u sis for giving us such an outstanding episode👏👏...so in the next epi or in further epi Ishani will come to know about her real father...eagerly waiting to c her reactions...till then b safe & healthy

Hi Prince
thanks for the comment
glad you liked the story
happy that you liked the way Ishveer celebrated their friendship day in beach
as like before now they are with cutie pie with them
happy that you are liking my story so much
thanks for reading my story daily
ya next episodes will be about Nitin truth coming out
let us see what is Ishani's reaction
be safe and healthy you too
keep reading

😉
sakshi5050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayashelly

Hy sakshi di...
Wow cute and lovely epi dr...
Ragini is so cute and ishveer tooo... 😃
Loved ishani admiring ranveer... Its lovely...
Now ranveer gonna say the truth to ishani...
Waiting for her reaction... How she gonna take it...
Will get to know in next epi tomorrow i guess... 😊
Keep smiling 😉
Take care 😳

hi maya
thanks for the comment
glad you liked the episode
happy taht you liked isvheer and Raagini so much
happy that you liked the way Ishani admired Ranveer
yes now Ranveer is planning to tell the truth to Ishani
ya let us see what is Ishani going to react now
in which way she is going to take this truth
ya let us see whether by next episode or not
keep smiling
take care
keep reading

😉
o_gudiya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sakshi5050

Hi loved cute friends,

wish you all of you and your family a HAPPY
JANAMASHTAMI.
Celebrate it with heart full of happiness.😛

Same to you sakshi di...😳

sakshi5050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: harisha39

HI SAKSHI DHI...

THE EPI WAS SO COOL...
LOVED IT...
I AM WAITING FOR THE VERY AWAITED MOMENT THAT IS WHEN RANVEER GONNA TELL ISHAANI THAT NITIN IS HER FATHER...
SO AWESOME...
WAITING FOR THE NEXT...
HOW R U???
TAKE CARE...😊

Hi Harisha
thanks for the comment
glad you liked the episode
ya let us see what is going to be the reaction of Ishani once knowing the truth
ya I am going good
hope you are too good
ya let me update it
take care
keep reading
😉
sakshi5050 thumbnail

Take your time Gudiya behan 😉😉😉
sakshi5050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: o_gudiya

Same to you sakshi di...😳

Thank you so much for the wishes Gudiya behan 😛😛😛😛
shaktiluvradz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi sakshi awesome update wonderful celebration of friendship day ragini was so cute day by day keep updated dear
ayeshamukhtar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Sorry dear I will be not be able to comments on your chapters due to my college test...
Bit anyhow both the updated was awesome and full of ishveer Parenthood's moments...
Loved the way ranveer told to ragini that how to play cricket..
And finally amba and baa came to know that who's ishaani's real father...
And ishveer outing was also too cute ...
Eargely wanted to know about ishaani reaction when she came to know about her father
sakshi5050 thumbnail
Episode 270(Ishveerlious Friendship day special).
Amba left with Raagini from Ranveer and Ishani's room were Ranveer was thinking how to talk to Ishani were Ishani got down from the bed and she was about to go to the cupboard.
Ranveer: Ishani.
Ishani(stopped and turning to Ranveer): Haan Ranveer.
Ranveer;where are you going?
Ishani: I am going to change.
Ranveer(thinking for a while and coming to her with a smile): Ishani let us go out.
Ishani:Arrey now only we went to beach and came back know then what?
Ranveer: Ishani today is friendship and yes we really celebrated it so well.(showing them with a cute smile):See us we are in the attire of old Ishani and Ranveer so we should go to the place were Ishani and Ranveer used to go when they were friends know?
Ishani(thinking where he is calling her):Kaha Ranveer?
Ranveer:We used to go to the road side walk and then we will be drinking tea from a chai wala know?Now Raagini is too with Maa let us go out and have tea and come back soon okay.
Ishani(with a smile): okay but should come back fast only one hour.If Raagini cries means..
Ranveer; Haan okay let us come back soon (held her hand with a smile):come.
Ranveer started to walk holding Ishani's hand were Ishani too was happy for their complete day of celebrating friendship day.The time was 10 o clock in the night were all have gone to their rooms for sleep. Ranveer and Ishani crossed the hall and they opened the main door and they came out of the house and closed the door again. Ranveer brought Ishani to the car and they got inside the car and seeing each other and exchanging a smile put their seat belts and Ranveer started to drive the car seeing his car security opened the gate and they came out of their gate and started to drive in the road. The traffic less roads of Mumbai was giving a easy pathway for Ranveer to drive his car. Exactly by 15 minutes they came to the place were they used to have tea. Ranveer Parked the car at a corner of the road and saw the Chai wala who was serving tea to two three people having his chai tub in his cycle. The road was completely silent. The people getting tea were securities who are working as securities to near by buildings.
Ranveer(smiling to Ishani and unlocking the central lock):Get down Ishani.
Ishani: Haan

Ranveer and Ishani got down from the car were Ranveer locked his car and when they got down the Chai wala was about to move from the place after serving to the people who were buying tea from him.
Ranveer:(in a bit loud tone): Bhaiya ek minute.
Chai wala stood hearing Ranveer's voice and turned and saw them with a silent face. Ranveer and Ishani came to him.
Ranveer:Two tea.
Chai wala: Haan .

Chai wala took two paper cups and filling tea in it gave both the cups to Ishani's hands. Ishani held it carefully were Ranveer gave money for the tea to chai wala. Chai wala giving a happy smile started to move from that place. Ranveer got a cup from Ishani.
Ranveer and Ishani(hitting their cups with happy smile in their faces): Cheers.
Exchanging a smile started to sip the tea.
Ranveer:shall we walk some distance?
Ishani: hmm

Ranveer started to walk were Ishani too started to walk beside him. They were sipping the tea in their lips.
Ranveer:So happy our life is know Ishani?
Ishani: Haan Ranveer I am so happy now a days. A beautiful story started on a note of Friendship and finally we fell in love with each other and now we are the husband and wife cum parents.
Ranveer: Hmm of course(finishing the tea and throwing the paper cup aside):Finally Our friendship day was so nice today.
Ishani(finishing the tea): hmm it would be incomplete If we didn't have this tea but you made that too complete. I am so happy for this tea that too in this night time.(throwing the cup aside):the quiet road and a walk with loved person its nice.Already we have had this experience many time before but now its so special as a husband and wife.
Ranveer(giving a smile): Hmm you are right.(thinking its the right time to ask Ishani about her feeling for her real father)Ishani actually I want to...
Ishani: Hmm you want?
Ranveer: I want to ask something to you? I mean I want to know something from you?
Ishani: Hmm tell me.
Ranveer:actuall Ishani..(he was struggling and before he could ask her)...
The beautiful element of the world that always makes Ishveer love story a special one came to that place. The purest water drops started to drench their dresses. The lovely rain came from the cloud and was drenching the love birds who were in the road side enjoying their love moments. The Rain gave a another beautiful moment for their friendship day.
Ishani(saw Ranveer and getting drenched in Rain); In the morning itself weather was cloudy only finally rain came I am so happy Ranveer. (she started to get drenched well).
Ranveer had a smile seeing the happpiness of Ishani getting drenched in rain.
Ranveer(in thoughts seeing himself):Finally I am in my old attire today and my Ishani is too like the girl who was before our marriage.The night walk with my Ishani in the road that has no people around us has given my friend Ishani back to me today. The rain that is drenching us finally gave us the old memories of our friendship and this rain is the best gift of this friendship day for us.
Ishani(went to some distance from Ranveer and she was showing her face to rain and was happy in getting drench and opened her eyes and seeing Ranveer):Shall we dance Ranveer?
Ranveer(completely forgot about talking about Nitin to Ishani seeing Ishani's happiness having a smile getting drenched in rain and shaking his head as yes): Haan Ishani why not?

Note:This will be a song sequence between Ranveer and Ishani.
Ishani:(getting excited revolved herself standing some distance from Ranveer and when she turned to Ranveer and seeing him with a cute look):
pal bhar Theher jaao
dil ye sambhal jaaye(showing him a face expression of how raising her eye brows)kaise tumhe roka karoon(she cutely started to dance)meri taraf aata
har gham phisal jaaye(showing her eyes between her two fingers)
aankhon mein tumko bharoon,
bin bole baatein tumse karoon,(showing Ranveer with her index finger and brought her hands to her chest and signed like hugging him)gar tum saath ho,
agar tum saath ho.,.
Ishani(ran and cutely came and stood behind Ranveer and putting her hands from behind in his shoulders and touching his chest well were Ranveer had a happy smile):
behti rehti neher nadiyaan si teri duniya mein (cutely kept her chin in his shoulders standing behind him)meri duniya hai teri chaahaton mein(she moving her hands came in front of Ranveer and catching some rain water in her hand and pouring it in Ranveer's face were he was enjoying it with smile)
main Dhal jaati hoon teri aadaton mein
gar tum saath ho..(she left him and was about to move from his for dance).
Ranveer(with a smile held Ishani's hand and signed don't go and pulled her close to him smiling to her):
teri nazron mein hai tere sapne,(Ishani held his shoulder and giving a smile they both started to dance with mild moves getting drenched in rain)
tere sapnon mein hai naraazi,(Ishani gave a anger look to him Ranveer giving a smile continuing)mujhe lagta hai ki baatein dil ki
hoti lafzon ki dhokhebaazi(pulling her more close to him cutely singing)tum saath ho ya na ho
kya fark hai
bedard thi zindagi bedard hai(turning Ishani to other side and hugging her from behind and lovingly moving in a dance steps):

agar tum saath ho
agar tum saath ho..(turning her cutely was about to kiss her lips were Ishani getting it cutely pushed him from her and started to walk from him were Ranveer started to walk behind her).
Ishani(walking cum running with happiness and singing):
palken jhapakte hi
din ye nikal jaaye(she was smiling and walking were this happiness can never be explained this was the best moment of her life)
baiThi baiThi bhaagi phiroon(Ranveer was cutely walking behind her with smile in his face)meri taraf aata
har gham phisal jaaye(she came to the car and was about to get in were Ranveer before she gets in held her shoulder and made her to face him Ishani cutely pushing him started to dance around their car):aankhon mein tumko bharoon,
bin bole baatein tumse karoon,(showing Ranveer is to her with dance steps to him)gar tum saath ho,
agar tum saath ho..
Ranveer(coming to Ishani cutely and both started to dance same steps standing beside each other with a smile):
teri nazron mein hai tere sapne,
tere sapnon mein hai naaraazi,
mujhe lagta hai ki baatein dil ki
hoti lafzon ki dhokhebaazi
tum saath ho ya na ho
kya fark hai
bedard thi zindagi bedard hai(finishing a cute dance both laughed to each other cutely).
Ranveer(lovingly held her shoulder and saw her eyes and in a romantic tone)
:agar tum saath ho
Ishani(holding his shoulders with smile):
dil ye sambhal jaaye
Ranveer(holding one hand of Ishani and making her touched his chest):
agar tum saath ho..
Ishani(with a smile touching his chest well):
har gham phisal jaaye
Ranveer(again touching her hands and keeping it in his cheek with smile):
agar tum saath ho..
Ishani:(catching his cheek like he is her child):
din ye nikal jaaye.
Ranveer(hitting his forehead with her forehead):

agar tum saath ho..
Ishani(feeling his forehead touching her forehead well and slowly taking her forehead from his forehead and slowly moved her head down to his chest and lovingly hugged him):
har gham phisal jaaye.
Ranveer too hugged her well were the rain was drenching them so well.If any body who have seeing them years before their marriage surely they will get to know the cute friends have fallen in love with each other.They were hugging so well were Ishani came to the consciousness and slowly came out of Ranveer's hug were Ranveer who was not ready to leave her saw her with a silent face.
Ishani(seeing him giving a light smile): Nice dance know? tk let us go home.(telling it she went to the other side of the car and tried to open the door and she was not able to open the door)
Ranveer was standing without getting satisfied with this romance and was wanting some time with Ishani for sure.
Ishani(as the door was not opening seeing Ranveer who is standing other side):Ranveer I am not able to open the door.
Ranveer(coming back to world and seeing Ishani): Haan let me

He took the key from his pocket and unlocked the door and got inside the car and unlocked the central lock. Ishani got inside the car and sat next to him. The rain was at moderate speed now. They both were drenched were this was making Ranveer bit shivering and he really wanted Ishani for him now. He central locked all the door of the car and saw Ishani. Completely drenched Ishani was making him to get lure.
Ishani(seeing Ranveer and without getting him):Ranveer start the car and drive slowly as its raining.
Ranveer(brought his hand to Ishani and held her hand and turned himself in his seat and sat comfortable to face her): I love you.
Ishani(with a smile): Haan okay I know that.
Ranveer(taking his leg beside the gear and sat well now and went close to Ishani): I love you Ishani.
Ishani(seeing Ranveer close to her):what happen to you?
Ranveer:(giving a smile):I want your love.
Ishani(with a smile held his cheeks):Ranveer today we came together to have tea know? Once when you took me to have tea that time being with Chiraag I hurt you a lot. Sorry for that but today know I am so happy to be with a man who is in this world only to love me.
Ranveer(putting his hands behind her and pulled her close to him):you know till now I was having a lure on you and as soon as you held my cheeks and as soon as you talked with love I am only having love feeling on you Ishani. Our love is not ordinary love like the people who are just marrying for their body feelings.
Ishani: I know that(caressing his wet hair and with a cute look):Ranveer I am loving your trust a lot. You have trusted me so well but why you didn't tell me that time itself?
Ranveer(without understanding):What I didn't tell you?
Ishani:Naina showed my photos with Nirbhay to you when she was working with you and for that only you have broke the glass and came home hurting your hand that day. But you told a lie that in business tension only you broken the glass. Even after that you have trusted me so well I am so happy for it but why you didn't tell that day itself?
Ranveer:Who said this to you?
Ishani:When Rithika held me in her cluthes she said to me.
Ranveer:(with a smile with his index finger moving her wet hair behind her ear which was falling in her face):So that too they have planned and only done fine we overcame it know.I have done a wrong thing by not trusting you once but not now I completely blindly trust you Ishani. And why I didn't tell about that photos means there are two reason, one reason is I don't want to hurt you by showing that photos and telling how Naina wrong mouthed you. and the another reason is (giving a fun smile): I didn't even mind those photos Ishani. I know my Ishani is only for me If guys come behind her its not her fault.
Ishani(pinching his cheek):So cute my Ranveer.
Ranveer(seeing her pink lips and water drops in it was going close to kiss her): Should we sleep today night Ishani?
Ishani(seeing Ranveer's lips close to her lips):why are you asking this now?
Ranveer:Raagini is not with us tonight so let us make love today?
Ishani:(with a smile cutely keeping her finger in his lips that was about to kiss her):okay.
Ranveer(though his kiss is disturbed and in a excited tone):Really?
Ishani(bowing her head and as he took his hand from her sitting back well in the seat and smiling):Go to home now.
Ranveer:hmm let us go home.
Ishani(thinking for a while):you were about to tell something to me Ranveer That time Rain came and I started to play in Rain what were you about to tell?
Ranveer(came back to his senses why he brought Ishani out and Baa telling to tell the truth to Ishani as soon as possible thinking for a while and seeing Ishani):Ishani I want to know something from you?
Ishani: hmm tell me what you want to know?
Ranveer:Ishani I know you from childhood and I know how much you loved Falguni Maa and how much you respected Mota Babuji and how much affection you had on all the people in your family. I know I have never asked this to you but..(he was struggling how to ask).
Ishani:(with a cheering up smile):Come on Ranveer why are you hesitating to talk to me?
Ranveer(taking a deep breath and thinking some way or the other truth should come out in a instant tone):Ishani have you ever thought about who would be your real father?

Ishani who was smiling till now changed her expression to a silent face.She didn't expect this question from Ranveer. She turned and faced the road and held the seat belt with a silent anger and put the seat belt around her and sat with a anger silent face.
Ranveer(seeing Ishani's behaviour which he never ever seen in Ishani's face):Ishani.
Ishani(in a anger controlling tone):Let us go home.

Ranveer hearing this word from Ishani didn't have guts to talk to her more. Ranveer started the car and he started to drive the car to home. There was pin drop silence in the car were Ishani didn't even turn her face to see Ranveer. The car entered RV mansion and Ranveer parked the car in parking lot Ranveer unlocked the central lock were Ishani immediately opened the door and got down and started to walk without even seeing whether Ranveer is coming behind her.She opened the door and entered the house Ranveer too went behind her and entered the house and he locked the door.The hall was silent were Ranveer started to walk behind Ishani. Ishani entered their room Ranveer too entered behind her.
Ishani went to the cupboard and took her night dress and was about to enter the washroom.
Ranveer(in a loud tone):Ishani.
Ishani(stood showing her back):I want to sleep so..
Ranveer(came and stood behind her and touched her shoulders):What are you doing?why are you behaving like this now?
Ishani(turned and saw him with a anger silent look were suddenly her voice turned emotional):If a man who gave birth to me left me when I don't even know his face means its not my fault.I have never ever thought to know who is it okay? Through out my life all have hurt me with that question only who is your father?you are a girl who don't know Father's name (giving a painful smile): But I didn't expect it from you today. you are not angry on me too now then why are you talking about my birth now?
Ranveer:(he felt himself bad for a while he was able to see a pain her eyes): Ishani I didn't mean to hurt you but..(before he tells).
Ishani(showed her hands to stop):That's okay its my faith.(seeing the floor):Don't want anything between us now I want to sleep.

Telling it she entered the washroom. Ranveer held his forehead thinking what to do now?
Ranveer(to himself):I thought to bring the truth in front of Ishani but I simply asked whether she has thought to know her father or not? For that itself she is hurt to this extreme. Now she is angry on me what to do?
He was thinking many ways to talk and console Ishani now itself were that was the moment Ishani came out wearing her night dress and drying her hair with towel. She went to the dressing table and took the hair dryer and started to dry her hair. Ranveer was only seeing her from distance and he didn't know what to talk to her and what reason to tell her for his question. Ishani once her hair was somewhat dry kept the hair dryer back to its place and came to the bed. Ranveer was about to come to her for talk but before he could make himself ready for talking to her Ishani went and laid in the bed and covered her with bed sheet. Ranveer without knowing what to do went and took his night dress and towel with him went to the washroom and taking time he came out changing to night dress and drying his hair. He saw Ishani where she has closed her eyes and was sleeping. Ranveer keeping the towel in the table and locked their room and switching off the lights laid beside Ishani.
To be continued 😉

Do not copy this post this is exclusive to India forums
Edited by sakshi5050 - 8 years ago