..BABYGIRL.. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
congratulations anup 🥳 ur khooni colour got changed 🤣 stay blessed keep smiling 😊
nice thread suta 🤗
Bloomfield thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Heya Anup!

HOW ARE YOU? It's been a long since I saw you in the forum. Hope everything's fine at the other end. :)

Well, Congratulations on turning into a Sizzler! The thoughts, spoilers, pictures which you share have always been really thoughtful and hilarious! Thank you for being a part of the forum and everyone's life here.

Happy V-Day to you and your loved one. Hope both of you lead a happy and the happiest life!

AV

Ps. I'll post the pics someday. Caught up with exams now. Sorry.
Edited by Bloomfield - 9 years ago
CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6
Congo Anup🥳🥳
For turning into a sizzler
Keep sizzling the forum dude😃😃😃
Welcome to the sizzlers club😃😃
Happy Valentine's day to u and ur loved one
Have an amazing day😊😊
ShadikaIshVeer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Congrats dude on turning a sizler👏👏⭐️
bbishveer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congrats Anup on Color change. May you have many such color changes ahead and continue to spread entertainment with your thoughts and have a blast in the Forum. Many more to come.
Mourina thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Congrats dear bhai for changing colors... IF Sizlar.
Always keep happy.
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Congratulation on turning sizzlerz spoiler waale babu... 🥳

God bless u... ⭐️

Yeh present dp acha hai... 😎

Its relief for eyes...

Thank u... 🤗

Take care of urself... 😊 😊

Its Great to have u on forum... 👍🏼

Celebration day... 🥳 🥳

Edited by life_is_fun - 9 years ago
BeEverVectorMan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Greetings SUTAPA, Friends,
I am so humbled by being here and finding sweet friends like you ...

I will respond to each message..😳

Unfortunately due to some experiment i lost my all scrap and inbox and Friend list too...

SORRY Friends i am sending BUDDY request to all please do find time to accept it 😳

Till then

HAPPY VALENTINE DAY FROM BeEverVectorMan

Ajay4love thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
congrats bhai on turning if sizzler 😊
aur kya bolu baki members ne bol hi diya hoga😆

well I know that u are busy with ur lady love as today is valentine day.😳