HarshaMawra thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
May be only ishani wl get to kw abt RI's involvement by overhearing her conversation
May b that goon won't reveal RI's name so RV wl not come to.kw abt RI..
ShadikaIshVeer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I am sorry for not being able to reply to all of you , I just came home from School 😉

1. first thank you all for sharing yout thoughst With me
2. I just want to say that this post was not made for characters to be bashed
3. I don't want Ranveer or Ishani to die ! I know most of you don't want that either 😊

MM ❤️
Ishveer-lover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This is the only way she can come to know rithika's truth but this is also the only thing that I can't understand How would RV wouldn't come to know about rithika's real face ! Abhi inks Sangeet hi khatam nahi ho raha , Abhi bhi Sangeet hi shoot ho raha hai !
HarshaMawra thumbnail
Still ishani's sangeet shooting? I don't think so
may be RV'S sangeet shooting z going on
Btw did u read shakti's new IV
He said that cvs always think abt what viewers want to see before shooting any scenes!!!!
I don't understand anything
Ishveer-lover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrsShaktiArora

Still ishani's sangeet shooting? I don't think so

may be RV'S sangeet shooting z going on
Btw did u read shakti's new IV
He said that cvs always think abt what viewers want to see before shooting any scenes!!!!
I don't understand anything

Not RV Sangeet , it's the same Sangeet ,
ShadikaIshVeer thumbnail
I am so confused with what will happend in the show 😕
BONNI thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
In recent new IV Shakti says before any scene shoot CV think what viewers want.Ok that's mean idiot CV think we like this crap.I wish trp fall down then they understand what are they doing.I have no mood bashing my dear Rv and also Isani.Its all for bashing criminal CV.
ShadikaIshVeer thumbnail
Well I don't think that somone will die , because spoilers have said that the man who tries to kill Ishani will get caught and jailed in the engangement
HarshaMawra thumbnail
Shakti said viewers love sasural simar ka kind of shows coz ita TRps r a topping the chart.. damn its full of illogical things n they r trying to make MATSH juz like sasural simar ka.. ya TRPS wl increase for sure
YD.AH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RebeccaSweety

🤣
yeah chirag s a much betta choice
🤣🤣

i know😆