I wish they either ended MAM 4 months back with Riya or ran it for 6 months more. Its sad how they ended so quickly. They could had shown so many
I just started watching Mere Angne mein... and was really enjoying the family dynamics that seemed very realistic. I also was enjoying Arti and
good bye, MAM,seriously never felt so unhappy when any fav serial got end,this serial was always on top of heart after shanti,s character
Will not hesitate to say truth Mind blowing chemi S C i may say more than S R
Sory Thou being so much educated n broad minded family Day by day i feel insecure understanding MaM going off Seeing preet nandu judan N Now tou
... what a change of heart in Preetiya... earlier she was ready to kill her parents and entire family and now she had accepted Cheeepo Nandu...
this was sp ki nayi sonch i started watching this show few months back charnis entery and i liked the new concept about remarriage but to me its
... &. i. mean it
... what a change of heart in Preetiya... earlier she was ready to kill her parents and entire family and now she had accepted Cheeepo Nandu...
Preeti got her stammering back... Edited by itsmyopinion - 2017-08-02T07:01:16Z
Edited by itsmyopinion - 2017-08-01T10:39:37Z
Okay so they aired the new show promo and they said it airs from August 8th (6 PM Slot) which is MAM slot. But we do know that the story is going
Please do not end the show mere angne mein. It is very entertaining show. Drop the idea to end the show.
Arey i jussst saw that lauduuu chandra has done filthy negative acting in Kali Agnipariksha.
Guys.. does anyone know the guy who plays Chandru, his real name ?? Edited by rouble_lover - 2017-07-31T01:57:54Z
Now it's confirmed that MAM is ending and new show Chakravyu is starting by 7th Aug.. at the climax what will be shown... Does Preetiya will
Today 6pm 18 hrs no MAM? I see on tv burp N All sites Its sm fkn EK LEVEL UP programme Plss u al reconfirm reconfirm plsss
"arrey. kya. karrr rahi. hai ye fhatichar. budiyaa... havan kee baat kisi sey bolney nahin bolta thaaa..." omg. entireee episode including nandu
MAM is totally a woman oriented serial...and all men shown earlier not to be involving in homely matter But now the story line is changing...
Last I saw was that she married some guy preeti fiance . She was pari devani . That guy was pari ex boyfriend. What happened after that?
Chandru is an unwanted guest at Shanti Sadan... earlier he was pretending that his presence will make Shantiya to do Dikhava... so that Charni
in 19 july episode when shivam is putting water on himself they showed two kinds of shots of the swing.The shot from above did not have dadi and
Actually I am watching MAM since first episode and liked Shivam Riya a lot. I was sad when Riya died in the show. But MAM still kept its charm
Star Plus confirms Chakravyuh' to replace Mere Angne Mein' in August 17.07.17 MEDIA 0 COMMENTS BY Raj Baddhan raj@bizasialive.com RajBaddhan
What kind of a lady will make dadi happy.she use to make Riyad life miserable, now she is after Charni she keeps terrorising her. I want dadi to
i know a lot of dont like charni at all.but its deep in heart reason viewers still dont want to accept her in riya's place,thats the truth.but i
kruttika desai maam in reply to the rumors has stated that their contracts had been renewed recently and no way mam is gonna end.. mam fans pls...
Jab se shadi hui hai shivam pata nhi kyun gayab hai...plzz cvs arti or shivam ke scenes dikhao..plzzz
Where is shivam?
Is the show ending? When is chakravyu starting?, no promos yet