SniCkerDoOdLe Thumbnail
SniCkerDoOdLe

10 years ago

@#Congo to the New Stunner in IF !!! @#

to "..mishh007.." now you are a stunner !!! finally you did it babes !!! bohot mehnat ki hai !!! congratulations to you !!! and become an

Expand ▼
.LilGreenRobot. Thumbnail
.LilGreenRobot.

10 years ago

Jamai Raja NL Discussion Thread [SIO]

Official Discussion Thread For Jamai Raja Newsletter Team Headed by : Annie ***This is a STRICTLY INVITE ONLY discussion thread. Please DO NOT

Expand ▼
TUKI.MICKY Thumbnail
TUKI.MICKY

10 years ago

ll New Sizzling Sizzlerz ll Aashu ll

-Aashu- -Aashu- IF-Sizzlerz She is Cute She is a Chatterbox She is a talented FF Writer She has Joined IF on 14th May 2009 She is Famous for her

Expand ▼
Ruthless.Slayer Thumbnail
Ruthless.Slayer

10 years ago

HaPpY BiRtHdAy SaYu

Today is the day when one of nidu's gf n the most coolest fangirl of ksg gc bs dd avinesh born.. She never leaves a single chance to do cheeran...

Expand ▼
samridhigoodiez Thumbnail
samridhigoodiez

10 years ago

happy birthday somu

15th november, 2014... 3:00 pm... sammy's pov... sent a message to Makkuu (SmileyGlee) "Makuu do u remember 19th is somu's birthday??" "yeah di

Expand ▼
Sunny_Bliss Thumbnail
Sunny_Bliss

10 years ago

Congrats Amrita- 150k posts :)

Congrats Ammu for reaching landmark 1,50,000 posts I hope U wil go on to reach 2 lakh posts Guys n gals...Ammu has once again proved she is the

Expand ▼
Fairystar Thumbnail
Fairystar

10 years ago

~||Happy B'day Anu||~ Drop ur wishes :))

IT'S MY KAMCHOR BDAY SHE JUST TURNED 15 ALL READY TO FACE THE WORLD I HAVENT SEEN HER BUT I CAN MAKE A GUESS SHE WOULD BE HAVING SWEESTEST SMILE

Expand ▼
balashiv15 Thumbnail
balashiv15

10 years ago

!~Happy Birthday Kimaya~!

Venue: TMKOC Forum: Debi: Bhawuk hona acchi baat hai. Par har chiz par bhawuk hona acchi baat nahi hai. Pehle Chata ab phone. Shiv reads comment

Expand ▼
samridhigoodiez

10 years ago

Happy bday gun

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GUNSEERAT.. 5th november. 2014 Sammy's pov... I woke up at 8 in the morning... came out of my room rubbing my eyes... half

Expand ▼
.Glyceriene. Thumbnail
.Glyceriene.

10 years ago

..Happy Birthday Kulsum❤️..

On 28th october an angel was born She is simply down to this earth She is simple extremely sweet adorable and very cute She is eternal beauty

Expand ▼
samridhigoodiez

10 years ago

happy bday ashu..

15 th october 2014.. morning 10:00 am... Dhruvi on whatsapp.. Dhruvi: guys do u all know ashu has her birthday on 27 th ...

Expand ▼
.Glyceriene. Thumbnail
.Glyceriene.

10 years ago

..Happy Birthday Shruthi (MaNeetLuv).. ❤️

Welcome Friends Lol i m again here :P But for something special Yes today i m here to celebrte the bday of someone special She is an amzing

Expand ▼
-Glitz- Thumbnail
-Glitz-

10 years ago

Happy Bday to Karsihhhhhhh

Hello Karish Supriseee Here is the Small Suprise From ur Soul Sis. I have Created tis thread for u. Wishing u a Very Very a Very Happy Vala bday

Expand ▼
Miss_Perfection Thumbnail
Miss_Perfection

10 years ago

^_^Happy Birthday Rihan ^_^

W E L C O M E T O B I R T H D A Y P A R TY . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Expand ▼
.Glyceriene. Thumbnail
.Glyceriene.

10 years ago

..Happy Birthday to the Cutest Ghaz.. ❤️

Hello Friends Today We are celebrating the birthday of Someone She is one of cutest person on earth and extremly sweet She is my little sis and

Expand ▼
ashdgr8 Thumbnail
ashdgr8

10 years ago

~LOVELYGIRLY NEW SIZZY - WISHY TIME~

HEY PPL WELCOME THE NEW SIZZLER OF IF LOVELY GIRLY IF-Sizzlerz Joined: 05 November 2012 Posts: 10000 From Rockerz to Sizzlers your

Expand ▼
Monsu.. Thumbnail
Monsu..

10 years ago

❤️ HAppy birthday to Moeen ❤️

So today is birthday of my jj jan (no intro required as my jan rocks and all know him ) moeen naam toh suna hi hoga ( wese naam lete hui shalam

Expand ▼
hukshila Thumbnail
hukshila

10 years ago

Eid ul Adha - Commemoration of Great Sacrifice

(May Peace, Mercy and Blessings of Allah be on all of you) What is Eid ul Adha? Eid means "festivity" or "celebration" and "zuha" is derived

Expand ▼
SniCkerDoOdLe Thumbnail
SniCkerDoOdLe

10 years ago

**CONGO TO MEOW!!** the latest stunner in IF!!

to miss.meow.. who is now a stunner!! you did stun us by your speed!! WTG!! Meow!! and on your way to addictz!! CONGRATS once again!!

Expand ▼
WreckLass Thumbnail
WreckLass

10 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS TO A Dearest friend- HAPPY SIZZLING LG!!!

LG Congratulations Girlie From Rockerz to Sizzlers,...this fast? Well anyway, you made it, soo... PS- Shahid is still mine Edited by...

Expand ▼
oroygbivm Thumbnail
oroygbivm

10 years ago

Everywhere Remembrance

Hello Everyone What do you think of an app that helps remembrance. Everywhere Remembrance. Download for iPhone

Expand ▼
moviesflash Thumbnail
moviesflash

10 years ago

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Has A Surprise In Cannes 2015

Bollywood diva Aishwarya Rai Bachchan will soon be getting a surprise in the Cannes 2015 festival from her upcoming film Jazba director.

Expand ▼
SniCkerDoOdLe Thumbnail
SniCkerDoOdLe

10 years ago

**CONGO!!** to ashdgr8!! who is now IF-Sizzlerz!!!

to our dear Ashy who is now a SIZZLER!! All The Best and become a Stunner soon!! we all love you Ashy!! Keep Sizzling!! Edited by

Expand ▼
-chrys- Thumbnail
-chrys-

10 years ago

~Happy Birthday Churail Arti~

S ahebaan, kadardaan, meharbaan Dil thaam ke baithiye kyun ki Ab aapke saamne tashreef la rahi hain Churailo ki azeem fankaara

Expand ▼
Rock-Star007 Thumbnail
Rock-Star007

10 years ago

--(o-o)--HAPPY BIRTHDAY Chotta-Don Aka Ansar---(o-o)--

Salaam Namastey IF'ians Hello Friends! Today someone very wond erful graced the earth.. Today, Sept 3rd , is a very special day. It is the

Expand ▼
Yuvika_15 Thumbnail
Yuvika_15

10 years ago

Abba Dabba Jabba - LOL- IO

no chappals for the title. couldn't find a better 1... anyway this is the prep thread 4 BubblyR's birthday - 12th September Due date

Expand ▼
afterlife. Thumbnail
afterlife.

10 years ago

***HAPPY BIRTHDAY TRUPTI***

Hello everyone,today is my girlfriend, my Piya's Birthday so I made this lovely post for her! confused? Today is Trupti aka Tulipstar's b'day.

Expand ▼
-chrys- Thumbnail
-chrys-

10 years ago

~Happy Birthday Deepz~

Hello Shello Ji Swagat Hai... All Of You to Celebrate the Birthday of a person Who Is A Mother for beautiful Princess n her whole day life

Expand ▼
-Glitz- Thumbnail
-Glitz-

10 years ago

HAPPY FRNSHIP ANNIVERSARY TO MY PRINCESS MONU.

Hello all So Finally August 27 is here. Best day n Most memorable. Bcuzz on this day i met(chat) a grl. On that day we talked juzz hai n hello.

Expand ▼
slyther_in Thumbnail
slyther_in

10 years ago

-HAPPY BIRTHDAY PRETTY VAMPIRE / GINYA -

Welcome all my friends to this birthday celebration. Today is a very important day for us. Years before a beautiful vampire was born on

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".