Dear friends It's 11 am in Fiji and we are celebrating Radhasthami or the birthday of Radharani Come join us...
Hello all, Ram Kapoor fans... (Ram Kapoor of BALH Jai Walia of Kasam se..) His birthday is on sep 1st Let's wish and celebrate his Birthday
Happy Birthday to The Most Wonderful, Beautiful, and Talented Pratyusha Banerjee Welcome to the Birthday Tread for our Chidakli, our Queen of
https://www.facebook.com/groups/vandy.di.HarshVan.16/ Party Dance Vandy Di ' May your birthday and every day be filled with the warmth of
[Welcome to my 2 years on completion on India-Forums celebration tag here] Intro paragraph and experience! Hi everyone! -divider- [It's party...
This post is not to bash the show "Qabool Hai" but to state the facts , considering my duty as a Muslim . I have not been watching this show
(May Peace, Mercy and Blessings of Allah be on all of you) Ghaza is under attack, innocent kids and civilians are being killed. I don't have
You have to go on and be crazy. Craziness is like heaven. Hello everyone!! Thank you for being a part of the previous CCs. Here we are with...
Hey Guys Please check out the videos on my brand spanking new YouTube Channel link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/thelauriediaries/videos...
It was Sunday afternoon and Naaz was getting ready for the new semester... "Ufff...My days of freedom are over ", she thought to herself... "Why
Kahan ho tum .. kahan ho tum Hey Blue eyes hypnotize teri kardi hai mainu... I swear Kajuda ki tu girlfriend lagdi mainu Moo moo karti Cows
She is a Special Friend...the one who makes everyone smile. The friend who is there to give a hug and tell that everything is gonna be okay. This
Hellooo (kshamikkanam ,, oru post enganaya thodangunathennu enikku ariyilla...ennalum oru try nokkiyatha) This is meant for that set of ppl whom
Everybody to Kindergardern's Birthday Party We are going to celebrate birthday of small Bachi she is actually 20 yrs old but mentally she is
OK...don't look at me like that! It's my first try! And i know the tag sucks but thats all i could make..sorry A B O U T N I K I Aaj humaari ek
(May Peace, Mercy and Blessings of Allah be on all of you) Meanings of is Eid ul Fitr Eid and Fitr both are originated from Arabic, Eid means
Hello Friends I am again here and welcoming u all but why i am here anything special Yes yes today is something special the birthday of someone
Hello Everyone , we are here to celebrate the Birthday of an Angel who was born on 1st July Any Guesses ?? Hahahaha i know you all will be Con
(May Peace, Mercy and Blessings of Allah be on all of you) What is Laylat ul Qadr? "Lailat ul Qadr" is combination of 2 Arabic words "Lail"
During the month of Ramadan , Muslims observe a strict fast and participate in pious activities such as charitable giving and peace-making.
Happy Birthday Dia
(May Peace, Mercy and Blessings of Allah be on all of you) What is Ramadan? RAMADAN (the 9th month of Islamic lunar Calendar , which consists of
Hello Friends Today is 18th July but what is on this date the birthday of an angel She is sweet, attractive, naughty, and stupid at times but
Hola People! Presenting New Sizzlerz on IF that is -Isabella- aka Meenamma... -Isabella- IF-Sizzlerz 93,Female Antarctica Joined: 22
Today on 11th July our wonderful "Abby" celebrates her birthday. Here wishing her a very Happy birthday from all of us Our Birthday wish
OH! MY GOD...FINALLY THE DAY 7 JULY IS HERE. YES MY DEAR FRIENDS THIS IS THE DAY ON WHICH A SWEET ANGEL IS BORN... GUESS WHO IS
Ahem Ahem main aa gayi haan bhai phir se Hmmm 13 JULY HAI TOH KYA KARUN Weekend hai Enjoy karo Lets Singa singa Song And you gotta Sing along
Bhaiyaaa Saal mein sirf ek hi din Blue day kyun manaye.. Abey kamino 4th Aug Official Blue day hota hai sabko pata hai.. But Unofficial Blue day
10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 Ha ppy Birth day Our Rockstar , . Ro sh an .
Welcome to the Birthday Party of someone who is very special to all of us The day has finally arrived 2nd of June when she came to our lives and