CID-fan-394 thumbnail
Posted: 11 months ago

Originally posted by: Minionite

Meh already done. I don't repeat myself. smiley16

When did you do the B99 round?

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Iss baar nahi hoga. Iss baar theme is Arts and Entertainment. Broad themes honge. smiley14

This post is less than 5 words....

Edited by CID-fan-394 - 11 months ago
SoniRita thumbnail

Hehe I'm converting people into fans. smiley16

haha yeah i watched all the seasons thanks to this game
mushat thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Stay till the end it's fun..Don't give up next round might be better..smiley36

No chance smiley37 arts and entertainment and broad theme hai third round meinsmiley36 do you really think 🤔 I can perform wellsmiley39

Edited by mushat - 11 months ago
Rosyme thumbnail

Wish 3rd round is Bollywood.

5646 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRita

no gain is it in Netflix? Lovely runner waiting it to come in Netflix. All rest seen except thrillers u mentioned

No Gain is on Amazon Prime along with it's sequel..Lovely Runner has arrived on Netflix for me last month..But I had watched it on Viki..

Tale of Nine Tailed is good..It's mostly about the MLs and bromance..though it has a lead couple too..it's sort of horror too though pretty mild..

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

No Gain is on Amazon Prime along with it's sequel..Lovely Runner has arrived on Netflix for me last month..But I had watched it on Viki..

Tale of Nine Tailed is good..It's mostly about the MLs and bromance..though it has a lead couple too..it's sort of horror too though pretty mild..

lovely runner isnt in foreign Netflix i guess. Yeah nine tailed n souls both in my watchlist.
5646 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRita

m watching dali and cocky prince currently smiley36

Dali and Cocky Prince title sounds fun, how is it?Posters look cute!😄😊