-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
OFF TOPIC: Nick reply to my PM. jab tak reply nahin karte mein jane wali nahin jahan se.
abjbdishiuw thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MakhanMalaai-

who is Sukirti? Vivian ewww...😆

Abhay Deol?

ha ha hasini: I lovee that song..😆

Pia in PKYEK..abhi ewww mat bolna..coz you'll be eww-ing me indirectly!😛
abhay is vivian in pkyek

yeah aishhu I liked him!😳
Edited by czarcastic. - 11 years ago
441597 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SalShah4eva-

u remind me of that guy in ur pic😲🤣
I think ur very foody😲😆

Accha? Do you know who the guy is? 😉
*GK test mode*

And yes, I AM a HUGE foodie. Now how do YOU KNOW that? :O
abjbdishiuw thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys I don't want to take names..but the spamming and chatting is irritating..you've been called out a lot of times..please use the CC!
hiddenstar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeShArAm

Is raaz ke sirf teen razdaar hai

Main, Mr.Kool and Mrs.Billa

ab pehle do to btayenge nhi tisri se puch le 🤣

KABIRRR!!😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
I m too young and innocent so shouldn't know anyway 😛
923901 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeShArAm

Hmmm

sochne do

Hatta Katta aur tagda to tu hai hi

But I think in real life you are much more sensible, sharmila and sau banda

Cheers mate. 😆
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: krystal_watz

Accha? Do you know who the guy is? 😉
*GK test mode*

And yes, I AM a HUGE foodie. Now how do YOU KNOW that? :O

I guess I have seen him somehwere. mybe in movie. Dont remember. haha
mera dil ne kaha to I told u😃
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: hiddenstar

KABIRRR!!😡

I m too young and innocent so shouldn't know anyway 😛

Aapki kaun baat kar rha hai

I am talking about Mrs.billa

MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: czarcastic.

main bataon..main bataon:

somy: super hot and really smart(like brain smart)
pullo: barbie doll
ania: has the most beautiful hair ever!
Minaz: has extremely expressive eyes

^^ okay I've seen them..so I think of them in terms of what they look like!

People I haven't seen:

Mogs: tall, specy, thin! basically a good looking nerd
TallyHo: short hair(like her DP), super chic
SB: lanky, spects, super intelligent
Kal El: big time corporate honcho
Bullseye: beauty with brains type..someone who's doing exceptionally well in her life
Himani: a lot like Somy but with spects(as in I think she'll look a lot like Somy but a more serious version)
Nadz: she's sweet! like one of the nicest people on the board..I just think of her as someone who's always calm and smiling
Aditi: her love for accounts reminds me of my accounts teacher! who is my most favorite teacher ever..dusky/slim/spects
Maddy: Masand:P:P

yeah that's about it:D

PS: basically these guys are the sweetest and funniest people I've met and the reason I come to IF..basically they are friends😳

Awweee thank you..

I haven't seen you Pri but I'm sure You're really pretty out because you're beautiful as a person.. Talkative just like me.. I talk alot too..and like smart.. doing law aint easy I tried and quit and if you're sticking to it then you're a smarty pants..
923901 thumbnail
Aishh - I bet she is pretty
Ania the Dhokla girl - I bet she is cute.