blughost91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
If u had a choice between suicide or a natural death, which would u choose? i mean i know most of u would pick the natural death.... but wat if u had a variety of problems that just didn't have a solution,would u go with suicide 😕 ???? the only reason why i'm asking this is becuz my friend's dad just committed suicide 😭 😭 😭 ....there were obvious reasons bhind it but those reasons could've have been solved....ok now wat would u tell a person who would even try to commit it???? wat would u tell them???? for me i would most likely say that they should think about how it would affect other people....okies by now i must b confusing u all...just answer the two questions:
1. would u pick natural death or suicide????
2. wat would u say to a person who wants to commit it????
Edited by blughost91 - 20 years ago

icy_devil thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i would pick natural death bcoz it's you wouldn't feel any pain and if someon was committing suicde i wouldn't know wut to do except to tell them to stop , tell someone and try to stop them

one of my close friends 2yrs ago tried to cut her wrist bocz some guy didn't like her😭 and was saying crap to her........but she cut her wrist with scissors at school, it wasn't tht much but i was noticable, we tried to explain to her but it didn't work ....but then she stopped😃

Edited by icy_devil - 20 years ago
popkurn thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I would pick natural death

I would say: You are giving pain to others around you not yourself, you are going to be gone, ur not going to know what you have put others through, and those others are ur family espiacally your parents, they will be crying there hearts out and your not even going to know it because you are gone forever, theres no coming back, once you are gone you are gone.

|Persephone| thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i would immorality 😆 😆 😆 ....but since we all have to choose - natural death

i would say - u need to think about the pple who still love u and whom u still love....and for those pple and for that love u gotta live!!!
QT143 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
HEY HEY HEY Y WOULD N E 1 WANNA COMMIT SOUICIDE CUZ IF U ALREADY HAVE A BUNCH OF PROBLEMS ON EARTH Y HAVE PROBLEMS TO DEAL AND SORT OUT WITH GOD CUZ SOUICIDE IS A SIN!! IT WOULD JUST BE BETTER TO HAVE A NATURAL DEATH AND LIVE PEACEFULLY WITH GOD WHO IS WITH US AT ALL TIMES IN OUR HEARTS! WE HAVE A PART OF HIM IN US OUR SOUL AND HE WILL TAKE U BAK WHEN HE FEELS IS THE RIGHT TIME WE HAVE NO RIGHT TO GO AGAINST THE AND I MEAN THE CREATOR OF ALL THINGS! HE HAS PUT U ON EARTH TO PROVE KE ALLAH (GOD THERE IS 1 GOD, DUH) KE BANDE KYA HAI! WE HAVE TO PROVE THT WE R TRUE DISCIPLES OF GOD! AND SOUICIDE IS NOT THE WAY U WOULD WANT TO SOLVE UR PROBLEMS BECAUSE IIN THE TIME OF UR PROBLEMS IS WHEN U R MOST CLOSE TO GOD! BECAUSE HE IS CARRYING U IN HIS ARMS! WELL I THINK THT BECAME TOO LONG! I REALLY WASNT PLANNING TO GIVE A LECTURE AT 11:13PM!! N E WAYZ REMEMBER WAT I SAID!😉
lucky_lakshmi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

1:natural death,of course!

2:😡(just kiddin)2 a person who wants to cammit suicide i would say that therte is no problem in the world for which there is no solution!suicide is running away frm life n its difficulties!SO DONT COMMIT SUICIDE!

BTW-NICE TOPIC!😳

-misha thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

1. i choose natural death cause if i commit suicide it would really break my parents' heart . i don't want that.

2.if someone wants to commit suicide ,...

well , i don't know what i will say to him/her , 😭