Majority thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Hi everybody,

Shahidlover24, Thanks for inviting me.

I'll be around soon, in a navy blue suit, steel grey shirt and a maroon tie (sorry couldnn locate a pic).

All the best wishes to Priya and Jay Sean for many many MANY years of togetherness, happiness, smiles and joy.

sweetrani_neha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

CONGRATS Priya and Jay😛 Rajeev and I have arrived.......😳 😛

I am wearing option #1😊.. the cute light purple sleeveless salwar suit😛 and my sweetheart Rajeev is looking extra hott in that sherwani😳😳😳 I will post my reception outfit later along with my gift.....😉

Originally posted by: *Anjali*

*note to Preeti: keep Anjali away from the wine, as she tends to get tipsy at weddings.. 😆

*Note to Preeti: I think you should also keep Ms. Anjali away from the food as well... SARAS group knows what I'm taking about😉😆 ~what say Anju di😉😉😆 By the way.... maybe I missed it.. but wasn't on the menu??

~*Prinkzz4eva*~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

COngratsss PRiyaaa...may u have a happy married life with Jay sean😆lolzz...bechara..hahha😆jus kiddin

well..this is wut i'll be wearing😃

n this is wut my sweetoo john will be wearin...

-Amisha- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

You're right Preeti, it is already wednesday here😃 Wow, today is Priya's big day👏😃👏

Thanks Preeti and Priya for inviting all of us, I'm sure this will be one memorable wedding😃

I'm so happy to share this special day with my little sister Priya, I'm so happy for you. Hope you are not getting cold feet sis😛 I wish you and Jay a lifetime of happiness🤗 You guys make a lovely couple, I hope you always stay together and live happily ever after. God bless you both😊 Congratssss Priya🤗 and Jay👏👏

-Amisha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Anjali*

*note to Preeti: keep Anjali away from the wine, as she tends to get tipsy at weddings.. 😆

Oh my😆😆 Make sure to keep Anju away from the wine Preeti, I'm scared of what she might do if she gets intoxicated😆😆

BTW, I'm really looking forward to their performance Anju, I'm sure they will rock😃

Originally posted by: sweetrani_neha

CONGRATS Priya and Jay😛 Rajeev and I have arrived.......😳 😛

Neha, you stole my date yaar😭😭 Now I have no one to come with me to the wedding. I'll just tag along with you guys😛😆

Originally posted by: Princess

oye I'm here too, I'm just hiding b/c I came with Armaan, Dhurv, and Vikram 😳 .

Princi, did you say you're coming with 3 guys?😲 Can you lend me one since Neha stole Rajeev from me? BTW, I love the dress you picked, awesome choice😊 I'm eyeing it now😉

When will Priya come? I'm waiting for her, I'm so anxious to see the bride😃

-Amisha- thumbnail
Sorry for so many posts at the same time😳 I just forgot to mention that both the dresses are really pretty but I'll go with Option 2 because I love that color😊
ashiandyuvirock thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ummm...I have a long list of people who will accompany me! 😆 😆 😆 But I decide to come with Raj Singh Arora! 😳 😳 😳

I will be wearing something like this:

No, I will not wear this. Pata chala Jay Sean wants to marry me! 😆 😆 😆

I'll make things easier for Priya. 😉 I'll rather wear this:

And my date Raj 😳 😳 😳 will wear:

Tadaa...I and Raj enter the wedding hall and everyone sets their eyes on us! 😉

Jem4Himesh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Priya....many many congratz sis!!!!👏

preeti i hope u told priya that i am feeling unwell so hubby has been lookin after me 😳

lekin aapke liye mein agaye hoon: mere dono escorts ke saath:

Shahrukh Khan & Himesh Reshammiya 😳😳

ek mera pati hai aur ek mera guruji hai 😉

x_Roshni_x thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ~*Prinkzz4eva*~

COngratsss PRiyaaa...may u have a happy married life with Jay sean😆lolzz...bechara..hahha😆jus kiddin

well..this is wut i'll be wearing😃

n this is wut my sweetoo john will be wearin...

wow what a beautiful outfit! in my fave colour u no that necklace my friends has that butterfly as her phone charm! its soo sparkly liek a diamond!😆

QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: x_Roshni_x

wow what a beautiful outfit! in my fave colour u no that necklace my friends has that butterfly as her phone charm! its soo sparkly liek a diamond!😆

It is a beautiful outfit - I have something simular with straps but in sky blue. I would have to bring my husband along!

Esti aunty