fria319 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MissWiseUnicorn

I thought it's the other way around. Pallavi looks mad at Raghav and Raghav is just there😒

The two of pallavi - yeah, probably. She looks upset and then angry.

The aarti one (the one I was talking about) - Raghav looks upset/annoyed.

fria319 thumbnail

Fria your profile picture

they're so hot LOL ☺️

MissWiseUnicorn thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fria319

The two of pallavi - yeah, probably. She looks upset and then angry.

The aarti one (the one I was talking about) - Raghav looks upset/annoyed.

Oh yeah.. they probs just had a fight so he might be upset about that.

fria319 thumbnail

Siku has other plans He wants the tension to ooze out of their pores.

sighhhhhh LOL someone tell him that doing the deed can build even more tension 🤣🤣

Edited by fria319 - 4 years ago
Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Siku has other plans He wants the tension to ooze out of their pores.

I think he believes in angsty makeout session thats why he is delaying it 🤣

I am fully sure that , they will do the deed only on verge of separation 😂😂😂😂

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Hi Ren! Thanks for the tag!

I have just caught up with last two weeks' episode and I have A LOT to say about this track. Oh wow, pls tag me when you write. I'd love to read.

I'll just talk about today's episode for now:

1. I completely agree with you about rushing the to the next track so soon. I really wanted them to have a proper conversation and reflect about the implications of Mandar's presence in their lives and on their relationship. They both deserve a deep long chat where they discuss their lives and what they are looking for in their relationship. They need some time together where they're not planning what next but sharing their thoughts and enjoying each other's company.

Since I watched the last 11 episodes at once, I noticed that they barely had any conversation of substance. All their conversations were brushed off in a very casual tone. I understood that during the writers were in a hurry to finish this track so they just rushed into the ambush scene. The continuity was terrible. None of the scenes correlated with the previous ones but because they wanted this track over ASAP, I'll ignore this too. But in the coming track, they really need to slow down, else they might risk losing the essence of the show completely. The only good thing was the way they're building up suspense for Pallavi's past track. (praying they don't ruin this too🧿🧿🧿🧿🧿🧿)In the previous episodes, it made sense because they were in a war zone and struggling to contain the situation but now that things were sorted, they should have spoken about these things. Everything you said should have been a conversation between the leads. Rushing to the next track was not that important. They could have let an episode slide. All other shows go so slow on the tracks, don't know which fast train these makers wanna catch.

2. The date was beautiful, however short it was. At least they spent like 30 mins in peace? This could've been shorter or interrupted by someone so I'm not complaining. Also, Raghav FINALLY remembers to close the door so eventually they'll get the chance to romance (once the ideology track is over because with the given bts, Pallavi looks mad at Raghav). Yes it was so beautiful. I loved each and every frame to see them so peaceful. Btw Raghav forgot to latch the door, he just closed it. I'm not keeping any hopes on their conversation anymore. Makers are more interested in showing random stuff over the conversation of leads. If it's difficult to get the actors to recite the lines, use some creative way to overcome this.

3. I actually didn't like the way Amma behaved with Keerti. She's only pushing her away from herself and towards Sunny. The amount of maturity and patience she has shown with RaghVi should also been shown to Keerti. For the first time in like 4/5 weeks, Keerti was talking properly with Amma and all she did was brush her off with her rudeness. After this, I don't think I'll mind her secretly getting married to Sunny. Yes, Amma didn't address the important issues and pushed her further. She will marry soon and there's nothing anyone can do about it.

4. VD, Sulo are gone cases. They never had any morals and it had been proved way back so not surprised with the way they acted. Mansi is just disappointing. No more words on these people. Agree, pointless to talk abt them

5. My darling angel Aai came to the rescue again! I'll ignore the fact that she hid the truth about Mandar from everyone because she's still pro-RaghVi. She could've given Pallavi this closure two years ago but oh well. Yes, me too doing bhool bhool.

6. I absolutely despise the baddua game people love to play in ITV. It's stupid and it encourages gullible people to go around cursing others when things don't go their way. Pehle baddua denge phir jab sabka redemption hoga toh unki baddua will show it's results and then sab Bhagwan ke saamne haath jod ke bolenge "pata nahi kiski nazar lag gayi hai mere xyz ko please Bhagwan aap hi kuch karo." I think it's safe to assume that post Keerti's redemption when there is a turmoil in RaghVi's life she'll do something like this. This was again a lame ass waste of screenspace. As if someone as vile as VD can pass off baddua to someone as pure as Raghvi. There are more people to ward off evil for them. Again hawa main filter this man.

7. Farhad has been looking sooooo cute these past few episodes. He's like a cute kid with his big innocent eyes and a lock of hair hanging on his forehead. Farhad is bae. He always brightens the screen. Give him more screen space over sunkee.

Ignoring all the illogical excuses, poor writing, terrible editing, I think I quite enjoyed all these episodes, including today's episode. It was nice. Yes the episodes on an overall basis was good. I'm keeping PS level benchmark for them. Otherwise the team is capable to do 10 times better.

I can't resist making fun of the last close up scene on the necklace. What on earth was thatsmiley39 Ek necklace ke liye itna dhoomtana smiley37 TRP ki maya hai

Apologies for this super long rantsmiley36

Replies in red. I loved your rant hahah.

Originally posted by: fria319

sighhhhhh LOL someone tell him that doing the deed can build even more tension 🤣🤣

Siku to RaghVi and the FD:

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

I think he believes in angsty makeout session thats why he is delaying it 🤣

I am fully sure that , they will do the deed only on verge of separation 😂😂😂😂

I have crazy theories about this lol🤪