Mandar was in the hospital. How did he reach the jungle? Who beat him? I don't know but Raghav is actually right. There is something missing.
Page
of
1Mandar was in the hospital. How did he reach the jungle? Who beat him? I don't know but Raghav is actually right. There is something missing.
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Raghav is definitely right! His gut instincts never fail him - that's how he found out about SunKee and BWA's nauu-tanki. I'm really hoping he gets to the bottom of this mess in complete RR style!
didn't raghav take mandaar to hospital and then he got a call that he is fine ...........also why are they calling him raja, he was called by the name mandaar my his ambulance friend earlier? now why all of a sudden raja?
Well, his gut instinct failed him spectacularly when it came to Pallavi and him destroying her due to Kirti jail misunderstanding.
didn't raghav take mandaar to hospital and then he got a call that he is fine ...........also why are they calling him raja, he was called by the name mandaar my his ambulance friend earlier? now why all of a sudden raja?
That and the fact that Raghav said he listed Mandaar's name as Rajeev. So if Mandaar has truly lost his memory, shouldn't everyone just refer to him as Rajeev?!
These are blatant clues... Raghav better catch onto them!
Originally posted by: LondonFan
Well, his gut instinct failed him spectacularly when it came to Pallavi and him destroying her due to Kirti jail misunderstanding.
I don't think he destroyed her, but yes, he didn't blindly trust her.
In all honesty, at first I also thought that he destroyed Pallavi by not showing faith in her version of the truth, but a few episodes later, I felt he handled that situation strictly from his perception of that entire fiasco. He believed Mandaar to be alive, he presumed Keerti was driving because he saw her looking out from the driver's window. He couldn't get clarification on Mandaar's well being from the doctor and nor could he send his sister to jail. He also couldn't bear Pallavi swinging back and forth without any closure. In hindsight, I feel like he definitely could've handled the situation better and should've reprimanded Keerti, but he did do the best he could from what all he knew and saw to be true.
(P.S. I'm certainly not pro-Keerti here!)
Even then, his gut did tell him something was off but because he kept hitting dead ends in his search for the truth, he figured it would be best to go to jail himself and let his wife and sister breathe in peace. Of course, he didn't realize then that jahan Raghav hoga wahin Pallavi hogi 😆
blooper in the earlier episode 😀
Ohh you misunderstood me here. I meant the Kirti jail situation months ago regarding the modelling pictures. The one Raghav thought Pallavi was the reason Kirti and Amma got arrested.
He destroyed Pallavi’s reputation in front of the world back then.
Originally posted by: LondonFan
Ohh you misunderstood me here. I meant the Kirti jail situation months ago regarding the modelling pictures. The one Raghav thought Pallavi was the reason Kirti and Amma got arrested.
He destroyed Pallavi’s reputation in front of the world back then.
Yeah but he acted out of impulse
He knew somewhere down that Pallavi was innocent but he acted out of anger
this time I don’t think that will happen, especially since the matter has to do Pallavi
he’ll do anything to save her from this man, assuming Mandar really is lying and a bad character
Mandaar and Dr definitely seems suspicious to me with the whole story weaved about Mandaar and how he was found at cliff