unicornwriter thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diya2021

That Ardhamainda reminded me of a funny incident recently. We went out with a telugu family and the dad was scolding his son for something and said Ardhamainda. I was sheepishly smiling and almost buttered out Ardhamainda 😂

Ooh i would have been doing the same in that situation. Ardhamainda makes me blush now

drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Diya2021

Mummy would have thought beti ki lakshan teek nahi lag rahe 😆

Ikr 🤣🤣

I can't get myself to tell her that I watch this show only 😆

unicornwriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

You can still try on writing...really look forward for your story updates 🤗

I do that for fun now.

And your post reminded me that i have to update my ff today 😂😂😂. I forgot about that.

Chaitra_25 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

You are a pilot or what

Noo 😂😂

How could I 😂

I am still studying in school 😂

Edited by Chaitra_25 - 4 years ago
Chutkiii thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

A superpower you wish you could have?

To be invisible. I am a person with zero social skills. So social events are such a hard thing for me.

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Your alternate career option?

Or something you wish you could have done??

May be choreographer or mathematician.
Edited by SexyPotato - 4 years ago
-RoadsideRomeo- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Any series you can binge watch any day, no matter how many times you have already seen it

that too without fast forwarding (cuz I am a person who FF almost everything smiley37)

Dark

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
Crazy Creatives Contests & Games Participant Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

To be invisible. I am a person with zero social skills. So social events are such a hard thing for me.

Totally relatable smiley37smiley37

drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Isamreen

Zindagi Gulzar hai is love 😍

Never seen the determination like Kashaf Murtaza

Ikr those monologues literally make me feel so much better ❤️

Also the perspective on when they talk about how kashat thinks , Farhad had everything and he tells that just having a bungalow , money doens't matter - relationships are way more important

unicornwriter thumbnail

You can still try on writing...really look forward for your story updates 🤗

I do that for fun now.

And your post reminded me that i have to update my ff today 😂😂😂. I forgot about that.