samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: BlueJayFire

Yes, angry looks good on him. but look at the cream applying scene..he was all romancing with eyes.

yaa😳....expressive eyes he has😳

its good, that we r getting the angry look of him, for some epi now😊.gives all those initial epi vibes❤️

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: samarp2

That part always reminds me of his initial epis

That one eyebrow raised, he emotes well👍🏼

We miss that don’t we

BlueJayFire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Himanshu plays the role of Farhad so well. I cant think of anyone else. He was so proud of his bhabhi...lol when Anna was staring at her, he was looking at Anna. what is happening to you ?

Anna covered every expectation under a blanket statement...that har baat voh bolta nahi.

OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PinkOrchid

In a recent interview Sai said his favourite destination is Europe and I read somewhere Shivangi loves London so maybe they are being sent here to UK (technically UK is no longer in the EU but I will gloss over that for artistic purposes) on their honeymoon or on a mission!

Mission would be a great idea. Sai is a James Bond fan and as RR he’d be a brilliant Bond, he has the looks and the demeanour. As for Pallavi, she can be M. We all know she’s amazing at role play! So yes a James Bond style mission across India, Indonesia and UK!!

Hahahah this is more like an AU 🤣🤣

Someone can write a story on it 🤣

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

My all time fav was abortion track we’re family in hospital and sanki slaps farhad and the way he explodes I must have watched 30 times at least

In that scene he looked so good

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Himanshu plays the role of Farhad so well. I cant think of anyone else. He was so proud of his bhabhi...lol when Anna was staring at her, he was looking at Anna. what is happening to you ?

Anna covered every expectation under a blanket statement...that har baat voh bolta nahi.

True ya I just like him love nahi bolungi kyoun ki Anika hai o 🤣🤣

OceanicHeart. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Looneygirl

Yes, I just noticed it after you commented!! What’s with #exploreuk #exploreindonesia!!😲

Veen aunty's travel wishlist 🤣🤣

OceanicHeart. thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivyaaaV

is it a hint for a honeymoon??? 😂

Mandaar ke saath 🤣🤣

Running away from incoming joota chappals 🤣🤣

JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

kaunsa wala ? safe moment, you meant? The keyword for this weekend is 'safe'

i meant the single pic he alone he is angry as someone came before him whom he didn't expected to be
samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

yaa.& Farhad was very understanding here, they always romance front of him, he too doesnt over react.just being casual self

all the characters on this show r well designed.....👏

from leads to villians to nibba nibbi😆

no extra drama..lot of simplicity, which we can related to our daily self........so shiny shiny clothes & all.makes the serial watcable