New villain : same old bindi wali Aunty!!!!!

MsCeylon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

I know there was a scene where she was talking to Amritha on a video call just moments before they showed the new villain following RaghVi.....

But I simply can't unsee what I saw on screen....

What did I see?....

I saw a birthmark on the villains face (when drinking tea on the road) which is in the same place where bindi wali aunty has it... please check that scene guys... I am 100% sure of what I saw.

And we all know the villain is a woman.

And Milind Kaka was right... she is doing something big this time....

What do you guys think?

CottonCandyy thumbnail
IPL 2025 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 3

She isn’t trying to get VD sign Loan papers again

This might be new plot to create differences between RR and Deshmukhs and also Raghvi

- Trap VD

- Separate RR and Pallavi

- Make RR fall more in eyes of Deshmukhs, Pallavi

All done with one move 😆

So much for a house 😆

Edited by I-Got-You - 4 years ago
Neha054 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: I-Got-You

This might be new plot to create differences between RR and Deshmukhs and also Raghvi

- Trap VD

All done with one move 😆

So much for a house 😆

Lol, if I were her I would simply go to Raghav and ask for cash to help him with the Deshmukhs 😂. She is greedy and she does what she does only for money , so why not . Easier life for her . All this plotting for one house , half of which legally belongs to her husband 😂😂

Raghav can bear crores of.loss for Pallu , so why not just make his life and BWAs life easier 😂

Edited by Neha054 - 4 years ago
Zaid2017 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Can u sent screenshots on it

ReemShah thumbnail
Most Comments (June 2021) Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I dont know maybe you can share an.image with us?

Bevause i mostly skip the D family part and the new villians--only watch it on tv where i don't think i observe that carefully

Edited by ReemShah - 4 years ago
MsCeylon thumbnail

Originally posted by: I-Got-You

- Trap VD

All done with one move 😆

So much for a house 😆

Exactly

She didn't make any moves on the loan papers so makes perfect sense

MsCeylon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neha054

Lol, if I were her I would simply go to Raghav and ask for cash to help him with the Deshmukhs 😂. She is greedy and she does what she does only for money , so why not . Easier life for her . All this plotting for one house , half of which legally belongs to her husband 😂😂

Raghav can bear crores of.loss for Pallu , so why not just make his life and BWAs life easier 😂

Yeah true

But it's a serial so they need drama and that's what her character is supposed to do 😊

MsCeylon thumbnail

Hw do I upload a screen shot?

I tried and failed

Edited by MsCeylon - 4 years ago
Zaid2017 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Can u tell which episode in it

ReemShah thumbnail
Most Comments (June 2021) Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MsCeylon

Hw do I upload a screen shot?

I tried and failed

I dont know too---but what I have seen is that--people upload the photo to imgur site and then post the link here