zainabay thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
the promo of today showed geets stalker telling her that she will have to face
disgrace
will geet get raped?
will kulwant save her before she does?
if she does get raped will kulwant accept her?
i think that guy who was looking at geet was monty
something is definatley up with him

Adil112 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
in the promo they show a shadow of the person but he has got a beards and turban so it cant be monty.
Rupinder.kaur thumbnail
i hope geet doesn't get raped and i think the stalker is non other than the father of the boy with whom geet was suppose to marry but he died

Vitna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
omg!! i hope she doesnt!! n i hope kulwant comes n saves her!!
LeadOxide thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
why u make such topics lol
zainabay thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishram

why u make such topics lol

because its part of the show
Adil112 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zainabay

because its part of the show

yes its part of the show so theres nothing wrong
Edited by Adil112 - 16 years ago
ana1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Geet is a very strong girl i think she will be ok. but from the shoadow it looked like the guys father who geet was supose to marry?
and what is our jat kulwant for he will surly save geet from any danger
Savi13 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
no way she can't
plzz creatives don't put her in such a turmoil
and kulwant will accept her out of sympathy that is surely unacceptable....for me...😭
isse accha love triangle wala track hai
Aamir's Fan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam1903

no way she can't
plzz creatives don't put her in such a turmoil
and kulwant will accept her out of sympathy that is surely unacceptable....for me...😭
isse accha love triangle wala track hai

Completely agree with you 👏