Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
count me in as wel, doyel n navneet r so irritatng. And the amt of makeup on the contestants was garishOriginally posted by: ShahZur4Cruiser
looking at Navneet and Doel , really making me so angry , I can imagine ur feelings sweety🤗
Originally posted by: tuntunituntuni
and may be navneet will this round haan? loser show
Originally posted by: knownstranger
There goes Navneet again totally clueless and worthless fellow always needs helps from chef's and call self the best n strongest crap.Thank god I quit watching the show else I would have lost it.My only fear is as per Shahz in precap Ripu's dish was praised and Doyal's not upto standard if something like that happens we all know what happens gosh I hope it is not true