I don't know what track they're going to work on, as long as they don't drag anything.
For the first time I'm frustrated at a character to the extent that I want that track to end, pronto. And that's Adi's refusal to just calm down and look at things. He doesn't even have to hear, or listen, just calm down a bit. It's a bit out of character sometimes, I think. But had to be done, I understand, what with the off again, on again fate of the show.
That said, I have full faith in the CVs - from the witty one liners of babu ji, to the sarcasm of Brahma's when he's frustrated with Uttara, to Dev and Priya's strength, to the family's unity against Brahma - the CVs have done it sooo beautifully, classically, that I'm looking forward to just Maryada being Maryada - a master piece that it is.
But if I had to list things, I'd say I'm looking forward to -
The family uniting and ultimately conspiring to bring Brahma down, and possibly doing it in his own game.
The family ultimately forgiving Uttara, but doing it naturally. I know Dev will do it, she's mahan. But Priya, Vidya, and mostly Gaurav need to do it too. But not before she's done penance.
I'm looking forward to seeing the happy go lucky Uttara again - the really naughty one. Hopefully they'll bring her back before the end.
I looking forward to seeing the awesome Babu ji - Devyani - Uttara nok jhok again
I'm looking forward to seeing Vidya moving on, and continuing the bond with every member of this family that she's established.
I'm looking forward to RD and her awesome character just being what she is - evil one minute, mother another, out to get Brahma the next minute.
Lastly - I'm looking forward to an unexpected ending, that'll be another masterpiece.
-S