Originally posted by: priyankumupal
Preeeya.....never.....he's already in contract with me......i'll never let you dance.....not with my Aditya.....not even by chance.😆😆😆

🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Armaan has always been the victim
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Preeeya.....never.....he's already in contract with me......i'll never let you dance.....not with my Aditya.....not even by chance.😆😆😆
Originally posted by: PreeyaKSharma
lol... got caught... but i love rakesh since tum bin days... so obv had to put it there... missed in first go! 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: PreeyaKSharma
hahaha... adi is a free guy... not in contract with anyone! *pree takes adi away!* 🤣
Originally posted by: reshusaluja
i also loved him in Tum Bin and in initial days of Saat Phere as well😳is there any other show of Rakesh?
Originally posted by: reshusaluja
i also loved him in Tum Bin and in initial days of Saat Phere as well😳is there any other show of Rakesh?
yha he was in seven....i've seen him in that....there were other shows also i heard. but in seven he was pretty hot as well.....but not as much as he is now of course.
u are so right Pree and just imagine what will be come of the two of us when he finally awake me and we both live forever😍Originally posted by: priyankumupal
@angel
yaar.....you don't need all those men.....you have edward who'll live another million years.....so leave the mortal men for us.....they will never last the love of your immortal love na 😆
u love that huh but sorry she is on my side not urs😛Originally posted by: reshusaluja
Shilpu ban Gauri, she is behind my Wahi🤣