ash_2906 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I am going to pretend that I never saw today's episode and had a bad dream. I am disappointed beyond limits. I am just going to make up romantic scenes in my mind of Visha after marriage and dream about them till all this drama stops!
UmaGosavi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharvari_m

Ek hug toh Banta hai after the intense scene. Both crying in each other's arms.

Thats the only way they can redeem themselves from todays fiasco 😡
Gaurishah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Got a headache with todays episode what they have turned Isha into a total weakling instead of facing the situation she is just.finding an easy way out of it. Nimkars character totally destroyed.

This track just getting stretched endlessly Isha doesnt learn from her mistakes first she is doing tyag of her love for Myra and now for Nimkar not once does she think of the efforts he has put into convining her father
Edited by Gaurishah - 6 years ago
Rucha21 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Are we going to get "chahat sakhar ghal" type intense viku tomorrow..😳
I am not going to comment anything on today's episode..

Sahanshiltecha anta zalay ata maza..🤢
Hetp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: UmaGosavi

Seriously yaar! Kiti vela 'kach' khanaar hi mulgi!
Pakau! Palputi nusti! Jaam raag aala aahe mala...himmat nahi tar mag prem kashala karaycha? Ani tyat tine vikrant la pan bhag padla premat padayla. Sheee! Vikrant chya sahansheeltecha bandh phutnar he bara jhala. .tyane kay kay kela yaar tichyasaathi! Ani hi bagha kashi situation face karaycha sodun paltey!! Wadilansathi tyag kartana Hine vikrant cha tichyavar aslela vishwas tine break kela na! Changlach sunavla pahije vikrant ne hila.

Aree..Vikrant kuthe..aani Nimkar kuthe.
What sacrifice Isha has done for their love.?

But VS.. He did so much sacrifice for their love.🥱
Despite of difference in age,status and all.. he accepted her.. his love for her.
Kay chukla VS cha..Isha var prem kela he chukla ka?
Mhanje kadhi hi vatla prem kara..kadhi hi vatel tevha soda. 🤢 porkhel aahe ka 😡
By doing this..Isha has hurt VS and his feelings.
VS was bearing Nimkar drama.. and Isha kiddish nature.. VS has to outburst tomorrow.
He is super pissed off!

Nimkar loser ahet..pan Isha super duper one step ahead Loser aahe 🤢
UmaGosavi thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaddyO

I hope so Isha deserves total tongue lashing and blasting from Vikrant
Stupid idiot bavlat Isha, typical of what this current team have turned her into

Shappath, isha majhi choti bahin/maitrin asti na tar mi kanakhali vajavli asti tichya 😡😡😡
UmaGosavi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rucha21

Are we going to get "chahat sakhar ghal" type intense viku tomorrow.. 😳

I am not going to comment anything on today's episode..

Sahanshiltecha anta zalay ata maza..🤢

Tujhya tondat viku ne bharavlela cake! ! Asa episode milude udya mhanje bharun pavla 😲
Gaurishah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Don't know what to think after marriage Nimkar Puspa scenes will be considerably less so they are giving all the scenes to Nimkar now 😡
Gayu_K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Before I begin lemme warn you, today analysis post is going to be a blunt one, extremely blunt one
So if anyone out there is looking for some goody goody words from my side, then please excuse me, coz after watching today's episode all I can think of is profanities🤬

Are we watching some cartoon Network or Pogo for that matter????what's with this Nimkar's drunken stupor drama, can we have this guy move to the Himalayas and settle there for good????like please, the way they are portraying his character is puke worthy to be honest!!!!

Guy are you an infant, or a kid for that matter. Which sane and dignified father does such a drama when his girl falls in love??
Or is the PH trying to advise people that this is how a father should behave???
So if your daughter falls in love with a man who according to you is not right for her , u are supposed to get drunk, create a scene in front of ur neighbors and then push so much of guilt down your daughter's throat that she should never even think of falling in love again, forget with the man she's already in love with😡

Any sensible father will not act like this, he would instead talk to his daughter, try persuading her about how you feel is right for her, listen to what she has to say, summon the man she's in love with, hear him out, and then finally take a decision

At the most u can expect a father to take a stand and tell his daughter that I don't feel this guy is right for you and still if you wish to go ahead and marry him then you do what you wish , let your fate play it's part, I will not say anything further

With that loud and sad bg music, and with a repetitive dialogue of "I'm Arun Nimkar, I'm fine", if the makers feel they will be able to make the audience weep buckets then trust me, these guys have some grave misunderstanding!!!!!!!!

That scene looked anything but an emotional one, to me it seemed funny in the beginning and a mind-numbing one as it proceeded, it just felt like someone showed the mirror of Truth to nimkar and he just couldn't take it so he came home drunk😡 utter rubbish!!!!!!

Apart from the starting visha car scene, where Vikrant held Isha's hand and entangled his fingers with hers, while she encircled his upper arm.and laid her head on his shoulder...there was literally nothing, absolutely nothing worth watching🤢

The precap looks somewhat watchable with a furious Vikrant dragging Isha with him, hopefully they will give us at least 75% visha in the entire episode

On a fun note, I wonder why the cable and dth operators plan a blackout tomorrow, they should have scheduled it today, coz I wouldn't mind watching a black screen rather than watching the talli tamasha they subjected us to, today!!!!!
Hetp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gayu_K

On a fun note, I wonder why the cable and dth operators plan a blackout tomorrow, they should have scheduled it today, coz I wouldn't mind watching a black screen rather than watching the talli tamasha they subjected us to, today!!!!!

Seriously Gayu
Aaj blackout asalya hawa hota... rather tomorrow.
Aaj ka nahi strike aahe..
Dolyana trass jhala aksharsha aaj...🤢Nimkar cha talli dance baghun😡

Tomorrow.. Jio/Zee5 is saviour😆
Edited by Hetp - 6 years ago