Sagi97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Basantii

I don't think they will hug.. They have not reached that level yet.

And I don't think baba knows. MHO.

Maybe aaji will have guessed before long.

No clue yet if Nisha will be spying on them on the date.

Baba knows. I will tell you why.

He read the letter from Gauri to Shiv. The sender was a feminine gender. No way Shiv would have written it. And Gauri's handwriting...You think he could have missed it? Add two plus two.
The way he got up and looked outside the window when Shiv was reciting his poem about his lady love?

I think and hope that the makers will not assume us to be so dumb. And when Baba is approached for Shiv and Gauri's alliance, he will reveal it all..."I knew it!"

About the hug, I too don't think it will happen so soon.
Basantii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I thought Shiv had written down what he remembered of Gauri saying different things at different times.
Thats why the words were wrong na?
kamalsh56 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I think baba knows it. After yesterday's epi also can be sure that Sarita will agree for the alliance. She was so gushing about Shiv's looks and balanced attitude. Aaji is already a Shiv Bhakt.
As for the outing in the rains, the way they were shown walking a few feet apart, I doubt even if they will hold hands. This is likely to be more an ankhon ankhon mein first romantic outing than anything more.
I only hope Shiv,s amma doesn't take the serial to Kekta Kapoor type screeching Hindi drama level.
Vanni03 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Yes...that's how it must be...Gauri is worried...ha kahihi vicharel Baba Na...
Ha episode pan chhan hota!! Gauri's reluctance to look at Shiv in the morning...and Shiv cha tichya kade ekdum jhukun bolana...sweet...
his Good morning Gauri Ji...dancing n singing with Venu... Phaarach chhan...
Kitchen madhala sequence was also good..
Nisha n Amma both in full action!!

Yes I saw the premachi barsaat promo... It's really nice to see Shiv-Gauri together!!
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Promo che link aahe ka kona kade?
Vanni03 thumbnail
Promo on YT shows them holding hands, though accidentally!! Saw it just now...
Try this...

A Melodious Love Story Is To Begin - Kahe Diya Pa...: https://youtu.be/wlpp4R64rhE
veena0129 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Love and romance is in the air...Mumbai ki baarish ka maza utha rahe hai😉...
i just love Shiv's mother(Amma)...that UP dialect...😆👏...
Sagi97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: veena0129

Love and romance is in the air...Mumbai ki baarish ka maza utha rahe hai😉...

i just love Shiv's mother(Amma)...that UP dialect...😆👏...

That is the dialect spoken at my father's place (my Dadi especially). There is no singular vachan. Everything thing is "Hum" and "Aap". There is no Tum or Main. The tu-tu main-main between a saas bahu is quite cute. Hope they show it here in the serial!
Vanni03 thumbnail
Hum..aap...is really good... To listen...takes a relationship to next level...
Aajcha episode was also good... Gauri n Mitu's talk...shopping... Gauri n Dada becoming emotional... Gauri sensing something is going to be wrong...n finally nisha trying to b kabab me haddi!!
Mastach!!
Of course nisha will b cleared off by Shiv... Somehow!!

And another premachi barsaat promo... Shiv-Gauri in white!! They r sooo good together!!...
kamalsh56 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yesterday's Nachiket Gauri emotional bonding in kitchen was done very well. Very natural. At last they looked like a normal brother sister. Earlier they used to look so detached from each other.