naadanmasakalli thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
i didn't get his chracter uptil now
star3 thumbnail
yeah this karan is really very irritating. Don u guys think tht nanda's chareter had been changed to evil for this karan. I think he deserves two tight slaps from both nanda and shaina. I'm really looking forward to enjoy tht scene.
we hate u karan 😑
170889 thumbnail
karan is really annoying 😑 😑
Anissha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I dont think that this may b the correct topic to post this,But its jus a question though,regarding Mamta of course,
Well I read some updates about Mamta here,cuz we're far behind,and well in 1 of the episode,KARAN gets a pic of Sid and Mamta wearing their wedding stuff etc..
Now wat i dont understand is....Didnt Mamta and Sid get ''Married'' by themselves,no one knew about it,and well I dont think that they had gotten pics,So Am I mistaken or did the Mamta producers make a mistake?
navtour thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
well anisha JI its an INDIAN SERIAL... and bloopers like that are VERY common... par yaar good observation πŸ‘ u deserve my clap for that!(REMINDER: ONLY FORTUNATE ONES GET MY CLAP hahaπŸ˜†)
Edited by navtour - 19 years ago
Anissha thumbnail

Originally posted by: navtour

well anisha JI its an INDIAN SERIAL... and bloopers like that are VERY common... par yaar good observation πŸ‘ u deserve my clap for that!(REMINDER: ONLY FORTUNATE ONES GET MY CLAP hahaπŸ˜†)

πŸ˜† aww....Thanks.well yeah i know that they make mistakes,but i was jus wondering if that was a mistake,or if i misunderstood something.However thanks! 😊

ellen4eva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anissha

πŸ˜† aww....Thanks.well yeah i know that they make mistakes,but i was jus wondering if that was a mistake,or if i misunderstood something.However thanks! 😊

u r right anissha i just thought about it, how can they make such stupic mistakes😑

Anissha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ellen4eva

u r right anissha i just thought about it, how can they make such stupic mistakes😑

Well,Ellen I was jus thinking about this issue and I think I have a solution to that question,Why did they make that Stupid mistake? welll........

I have this feeling that the script writers are females,and they can't concentrate properly,Becuz.....Ajay is in da house!πŸ˜† How can they even think when he's around,they must b sooo...staring him down that they didnt even realize they made a mistake!πŸ˜‰

Thats my solution to that question.πŸ˜†πŸ‘

and to the script writers who made the mistake-We forgive You,It's ok,Its totally understandable..........Duhh......It's Ajay we're talking about here!😳

jigglypuff726 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
πŸ˜†

Originally posted by: Anissha

Well,Ellen I was jus thinking about this issue and I think I have a solution to that question,Why did they make that Stupid mistake? welll........

I have this feeling that the script writers are females,and they can't concentrate properly,Becuz.....Ajay is in da house!πŸ˜† How can they even think when he's around,they must b sooo...staring him down that they didnt even realize they made a mistake!πŸ˜‰

Thats my solution to that question.πŸ˜†πŸ‘

and to the script writers who made the mistake-We forgive You,It's ok,Its totally understandable..........Duhh......It's Ajay we're talking about here!😳

the one who wrote the script is a male. his name is vinod ranganath. so his distraciton was most probably neha and not ajay. lols!πŸ˜† unless his u know.. ahem! πŸ˜†

Anissha thumbnail
πŸ˜†πŸ˜† well....Leena thanks for that info.Well the way how things going,u never know u know!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†